Customer Reviews for

Storm Redemption (Storm Damages, #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 31 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2015

    Great series. Please read each one.

    I couldnt put down each book until finished. Hope to read more by this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2015

    Oh my God. This series is so hot and exciting. I can put this bo

    Oh my God. This series is so hot and exciting. I can put this book down. I first read 
    Storm Damages
    Storm Ravaged
    And just finished Storm Redemption 
    I just ordered Storm Conquered. Each book is better than the first one. I have not been able to out the books down. A truly Incredible series, well written and fun to read.  If you like a hot steamy love story with a twist of intrigue and excitement as well as a bit ogpf mystery, you must read this series. The best and keep writing Magda ¿¿¿¿¿Alexander

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2015

    Love it

    Love this series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2015

    Awesome

    Finished this series in less that two days. Better than potato chips ... could stop reading. What happens when two strong willed people are forced together for the sake of their child, love each other beyond reason, but have two vastly different views are how their relationship should be defined? How do they compromise so that the foundation of their love becomes strong and unconditional?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2015

    Wonderful read

    Thank you.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2015

    Wow!!!

    Definitely a series you should not miss!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2015

    great

    great read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2015

    HOLY MOLY!

    It just keeps getting better. I absolutely love this series. I can't wait to read what happens next. I highly recommend this series to everyone.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2014

    Fantastic story

    Absolutely a wonderful series! I have read all three books several times in anticipation of Brianna and Jakes book. Looking forward to Royces and Edwards stories to follow, however I do hope the final book has a nice epilogue that doesnt leave us hanging. That is a real letdown.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2014

    Great series!

    I'm definitely looking forward to the next book in this series. There are many characters the author can explore.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2014

    Wow

    Love when i find new authors that dont disapoint !great book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2014

    Very good

    Can't wait till nexr story fall of 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2014

    Loved this series, but I did wait to start after this conclusion

    Loved this series, but I did wait to start after this conclusion was available. I an so tired of cliffhangers. Will wait to find out if the next book (Jake and Bri's story) will be another series or a standalone novel BEFORE I get it.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2014

    Can't wait for next book

    Can't wait for next book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 25, 2014

    I have become practically obsessed with Gabriel Storm, quickly b

    I have become practically obsessed with Gabriel Storm, quickly becoming one of my favorite series. The questions that I had from the first two series where answered in this book. I have a few more questions in regards to Brianna what will continue in this Series. I wished that Magda would have focused a bit more on Brian, but the end result is the same. A few minor grammar mistakes I overlooked because I loved this series so much!! Looking forward to Brianna and Jake's story next.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2014

    Great

    Awesom series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2014

    Omg

    Love this series and can't waut till the next book which i hope is soon!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2015

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2015

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2