Customer Reviews for

Storm Rescue (Vet Volunteers Series #6)

Average Rating 5
( 29 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Best Book Series About Animals EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is a book about a girl named Sunita and a cat with diabetes named Lucy. One day during a storm, Lucy leaps out of her owner's arms and crashes her leg into a door and breaks it. The next day, Lucy's owner's street floods. A motorboat comes to rescue them, but Lucy ...
This is a book about a girl named Sunita and a cat with diabetes named Lucy. One day during a storm, Lucy leaps out of her owner's arms and crashes her leg into a door and breaks it. The next day, Lucy's owner's street floods. A motorboat comes to rescue them, but Lucy runs into the attic. What will Sunita do to help Lucy? What CAN she do?

posted by Anonymous on July 4, 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Rainkit

Watches from a corner, thinking of what battle moves she would use if she was training with Lilystar. Wishes she was an apprentice. " Can I train too? " ~ Hopeful Rainkit

posted by 15754503 on August 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Awesome

    I like this book because it has animals. Whoever loves animals will enjoy this book.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2008

    Best Book Series About Animals EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This is a book about a girl named Sunita and a cat with diabetes named Lucy. One day during a storm, Lucy leaps out of her owner's arms and crashes her leg into a door and breaks it. The next day, Lucy's owner's street floods. A motorboat comes to rescue them, but Lucy runs into the attic. What will Sunita do to help Lucy? What CAN she do?

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    :)

    I love this book! No one lovescats more than me! I wish i could buy it!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2012

    Fox scent

    Fox scent led to the last result....

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2012

    Balcony

    Sophia

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Love it

    This is a must have!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2002

    I Love Storm Rescue!

    This book is a SOOO must reader!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2001

    Excellent Cat Story!

    This book is great for anyone who likes adventure and cats. I ENJOYED THIS BOOK!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2014

    Slivertail to Leader

    Hi im slivertail and i was wondering if i could join your clan

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2014

    Help!

    I wanted to scream. The moss in my mouth prevented that. My captors smelled of Dark clan. Oh help please. I spat out the moss and screamed. They whipped around and beat me.who would hit a kit? Did anyone hear me? Please help!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Mewlkit

    Help me...

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    Fireheart

    Well... i think ur already a warrior tho u havent trained much. U fight well. Tomorrow meet me here for hunting.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    Shadepaw

    Ha that wasnt expected as an answer at all

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Daisykit

    I leap at lilystars underbelly and bat at it then slide out fast. I bat at her legs~daisykit

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2012

    Jaguarpaw

    Sneaks around in the shadows then leaps on lilystars back.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2012

    .

    .

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2012

    Heathershine

    "Excellent! Now burry it so we can do battle training." She waited for him to do so and then continued "Okay. Now try to stay on top of the snow and not sink while fighting me" she saw his expression and purred to herself, amused "Theres a trick to staying on top of the snow, but I think you can learn it for yourself. Now attack me." She order. "Try any thing you want, no claws. With this weather the medicine cats wont want more injuries on top of sick cats." She waited, her thin body not even breaking the snow as she stood waiting her apprentice's move.~Heathershine

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    Flowerpetal

    *she grinned* "Aprentices aren't allowed to give their mentors trick questions!" ~Flowerpetal

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 7, 2011

    I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!

    Sad part was, I read it right before (hurricane) Irene came...

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2008

    A reviewer

    I love this book it is so good it makes me want to cry sometimes during the book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2