Customer Reviews for

Stormy, Misty's Foal

Average Rating 5
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(22)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Skyleaf

She mad herself a nest and fell asleep. Skyleaf

posted by Anonymous on January 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

To below

Lol yup your butiful........... †hunderhear†

posted by Anonymous on January 11, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Skyleaf

    She mad herself a nest and fell asleep. Skyleaf

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2013

    Hd

    TOATALY AWSOME! If you don't have this book you have to get it. It took me a while to read it, but when I finished it all those days really paid off ( It's not a long book, I'm just a busy person.) BTW BEST BOOK EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Trust me the money and time to read it is so worth it! So if yu like horse books or know someone who does or maby you know a little girl or boy doesl, read or read to them this book. Rember it's worth it. :-)
    K+K

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Love this book!!!

    This book is so amazing can't wait for the next one!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Stormy mistys foal

    Is so good i read it over and over again.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    Wolfsun

    Crashed in her nest and fell asleep.

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Lightee

    Lighteye padded in d made himsef a nest.

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Velvetstar to Horseclan

    A tall squoia tree was growing close to the waterfall. A recent fire had come and hollowed out most of the tree, but it still was strong and healthy. Inside the spacious trunk there were lots of nests waiting for the many cats of horseclan. -Warriors Dem-

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 14, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Interesting Reading

    Very good story line. I read this book as a child and am now sharing it with my children and grand children. Good lessons for children to learn

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2014

    I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I love Misty. One of the best books ever.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2014

    &star

    &#star &#heart &heart

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2014

    Horselover12

    Amazimg book!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    Shadowfeather

    He lays down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2014

    &stars

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2014

    Snowfrost to Dewflight

    CONGRAGULATIONS!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    Dewflight to all

    Im going to have kits!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    Tom

    Waits for Moonshine

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    Amber eyes

    Watch from a bush.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    Dapplepaw

    I'm here

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    Moonshine

    Im here.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2014

    SUNNING ROCKS

    RAINCLAN

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2