Customer Reviews for

Strictly Business

Average Rating 4.5
( 43 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 43 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    What a great story....a complete free book.....wow....no additio

    What a great story....a complete free book.....wow....no additional books to have to purchase....what a treat!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    Good book

    First time to read from this author and I'm not disappointed. There's a lil bit editing needed but overall a good book...

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2014

    You'll love it !

    I really liked this book and think you will too ! A stand alone, that was a nice suprise ! The story was so enjoyable and easily kept my intrest.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 14, 2014

    Great love story

    Women in a man's world!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    Highly Recommended

    Very much enjoyed reading this romance novel and do intended to read others from this author. This is one I will keep in my library.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2014

    Very good

    Surprisingly enough this free read was very good. Its actually very fast paced, over 500 pages but very easy and fast to read. I absolutely loved Jessica's character, she was so independent, determined, loyal, courageous, didn't back down but also had that soft core that women are known for having. Jake was the usual sexy as sin alpha male, he was a bit easy to manipulate but once he got his head out his ass, he was a good man. Their characters were so good together.

    I enjoyed all of the sexual tension that eventually leads to the hottest sex ever between Jess and Jake. The one thing I would have liked to see was more interaction between Jess and her family. That was just glossed over and they were an integral part of her and why she hid her true self, so to be able to see them interact would have made this a much better read.

    SR

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    Awesome!!!

    Good story line fantastic read. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    great book

    Love reading it, two days and done. Love love love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2013

    484 pages, adult only

    Good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2013

    Really enjoyed this book.

    Hard to put down. Wonderful tempremental characters. Just loved it. Will be looking for more books from this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2013

    Good

    Good story plot

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2013

    Must read

    The characters were great and the story was attention keeping. I am a stickler for editing and grammer and the few I encountered is the only reason for four stars. Get this book though. Must read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2013

    Wow

    This was a great book the sex scenes were not over done....this is a mild book in my opinion...compared to a lot of book lately......The author need to write a book about Cody now...would love to read about him!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2013

    ****

    Great story. Just a little bit more sex scenes then needed. I can enjoy a good steamie scene as well as the anyone. But in this case I think they were overdone.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2013

    Perfect

    Great story and well written.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    Sexy

    I really loved this book!! I give it two thumbs up, and highly recommend this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    Love

    Loved thid book! I hope it is made into a series with the other charaters!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2013

    Great author

    Great read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    Anonymous

    This story is well written and believable! If the author made it into a series followiing up with some of the characters like Cody, Mike, and Cindy I would totally buy and read them! Thank you for writting this story, I enjoyed every minute of it and looking forward to reading more of your work!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2013

    Hooked on my nook

    Great story Long but well written Characters are well written and developed with the story Worth reading

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 43 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3