Customer Reviews for

Strong Enough to Love

Average Rating 3.5
( 102 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(33)

4 Star

(21)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(16)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Emotional short story

Only 55 pages. A very emotional love story.

posted by DarceySmith on March 26, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Rushed vulgar language

Liked the plot - not giving in to temptation. Didn't like all the vulgarity. The story was rushed and i skimmed over the sput parts. O dislike the p*ssy word all over the place - so disrespectful to women.

All the vulgarity just loses readers. Tone it down, romance...
Liked the plot - not giving in to temptation. Didn't like all the vulgarity. The story was rushed and i skimmed over the sput parts. O dislike the p*ssy word all over the place - so disrespectful to women.

All the vulgarity just loses readers. Tone it down, romance it up and the story would sing.

Definitely too hard core. Good wriets though.

posted by Anonymous on March 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 102 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2013

    Megan again to ALL

    Come to res five if you need helo with not knowing if a guy likes you. Thats where i help. Leo helps here for others.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2013

    Gingerfur

    Sprout

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2013

    Tawnyfeaher

    Well excuuuuse me for hving to go eat dinner! I hadnt even seen what you asked! So dont blo<_>ody blame me!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    cute story but way too short

    The story line was good but there was nothing to this for how much it costs. Not worth two dollars for 55 pages.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2013

    Klucas@yahoo.com

    Add me.....

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2013

    SOFIA TO JAMES

    Where did you go my love ???

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2013

    Gabriel

    I know and i love her (srry forgot res.)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Link

    "Congrats once again brooke!" She walks out.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Cloud

    Nodds

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    brooke

    "She really likes you ya know"

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Austin

    Smiles. (Ok look at are book i posted something.)

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 17, 2013

    Very cute. LOVE Victoria Dahl

    Very cute. LOVE Victoria Dahl

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2013

    Ok

    I liked the book. She should have made him try harder. The ending was kinda rushed. J.... :-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 19, 2013

    short, fun, sassy, easy read!!

    Enjoyable and light hearted. Loved the style of writing. Love her other books as well.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Not worth the five minutes

    No storyline and filthy shocked when it was juat abruptly over

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Ff

    ?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    It says its free......

    It says its free, but it is actually1.99. No chiz

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Lovewepopud

    Lovewepopud

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 29, 2013

    Have not read yet.

    Have not read yet.

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    Too short

    Ok not as good as other books if I remember right 57 pgs . SlMS2

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 102 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 6