Customer Reviews for

Stunning (Pretty Little Liars Series #11)

Average Rating 4.5
( 228 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(174)

4 Star

(27)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

92 out of 116 people found this review helpful.

Omg!

Ok, i am so freaking excited for this book!!!!!!! Who's with me?

posted by Anonymous on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

When will it stop?

I was completely addicted to these books, and by the time I got to Wanted, which I thought was the last book, Iwas satisfied. It had a great ending. But then another book came out...and another.....and the story is being stretched SO thin. The plot was really good to be...
I was completely addicted to these books, and by the time I got to Wanted, which I thought was the last book, Iwas satisfied. It had a great ending. But then another book came out...and another.....and the story is being stretched SO thin. The plot was really good to begin with but now it' just obvious and washed up.

posted by Anonymous on June 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Stunning

    This book was great but a little scary at parts.

    8 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Yayy!

    Im about to buy ruthless and once i finish that, well, here comes stunning!

    3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    A must read!

    I love this book just as I have all the other pretty little liars books! Can't wait for the next book to come out! :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    Good, but why so repetitive...

    I really like all of the books, but honestly the series is getting a bit old...

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2012

    A

    Who is A?? Please tell me

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 6, 2014

    One of the best.

    One of the best.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 8, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Another great book in the series. This book has some twists and

    Another great book in the series. This book has some twists and turns as well as some unexpected events. I would again highly recommend the series. The books are fast paced, filled with mystery, and fun! B++

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    ...

    I love these bookss but after ali died they just end up being the same. They do bad things they flashback they kill orr almost kill. Peeople the end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 23, 2012

    In my oppinion, this is the best PLL so far. Had a great ending

    In my oppinion, this is the best PLL so far. Had a great ending and a suprise on every page.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    Another Pretty Little Liars Book

    I will always love the pll serise but i think now its just getting a little too extended. I feel like i have to reread the whole serise just to understand whats going on. The serise couldve stopped after the 8th one and t wouldve been fine. This book was great just like all the others but i feel like we need sommething new from sara.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    always a joy

    This series will never disapoint always full of mistery and intrigue a fabulous read for teens every where
    -A

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 9, 2012

    It was just as amazing as the last books! I can't get tired of

    It was just as amazing as the last books! I can't get tired of this serious :) It was a fast read but enjoyable nonetheless!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    N e 1 wanna chat?

    Does n e one wanna talk pll? Respond to E PLL FAN

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 7, 2012

    Pretty Dope

    I always finish her books in one day because they keep me so hooked, but this one sort of lacked that. Although the book itself was extremely interesting , not as twisted as her past ones. Aria's story is literally "dragging" on, and the only characters that kept me on my toes were Emily and Spencer. I wonder who A is, i hope the next book is twice as crazy. Love the series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2