Customer Reviews for

Stunning Space Wallpapers

Average Rating 4.5
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

20 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

Greatest background!

The best background on the nook. If you love space as I do you will love it!!

posted by Anonymous on January 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Sucks

Won't stay up as my wallpaper, and the quality isn't that great. Another wasted dollar.

posted by Anonymous on March 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    Greatest background!

    The best background on the nook. If you love space as I do you will love it!!

    20 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Stunning

    These pictures are just stunning and there are alot to choose from!!!!!

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    Help!

    My favorite choice somehow got lost when I was viewing all 50 choices. I went through all choices several times and could not dlfind it. It was a glorious picture of the earth, focusing on Wester Europe, the foot of Italy...where did it go? Can I ever get it back?

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Wow this is so beautiful i think you will love this app

    wow this is the most beautiful and rrealistic wall pape i ever got and i think you will love it to even if ur not a big fan of space

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    Love it!

    Pictures from space always make me wonder if I missed something spectacular up there. Reminds me of how small I really am.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Stunning

    First off there are awesome shots that made me go WOW! It really is mesmerizing to just look at each picture and wonder. I also fine it hard for me to just stick with one picture as I keep changing it every now and then. Some pictures may look a little off ( some who have reviewed said some pictures look fake I think) but that really doesn't deter me. Also install did that awhile, why I'm unsure but again this fact did not deter me. But I like honest reviews and that is why I gave it four stars though I really love it. Bought it for my nook hd.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Beautiful!!!

    Stunning and clear!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Love it

    Very cool get it!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 13, 2013

    Beautiful

    The wallpaper functions well as well as many pictures of the cosmos to choose from.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    Sucks

    Won't stay up as my wallpaper, and the quality isn't that great. Another wasted dollar.

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 18, 2013

    Fun

    Awesome

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Best. App. Ever!!!

    THIS APP IS AMAZING! BEST DOLLAR EVER SPENT! XD

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    This thing is A.W.E.S.O.M.E!

    This is the best app yet! (Okay THE best app but it one of the awesomest apps ever!) Highly recomended.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    You did not deliver why

    You did not deliver. You stole from me. Why








    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Wow!!!!!!

    Wow this app is amzing. I didnt expect it to be this cool! I love the pictures and the detail ia just awesome!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    Okay.

    I want to get it!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2012

    Wonderful!

    Such stunning pics for wallpaper and so many to choose from! I highly recommend.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2014

    Awe inspiring Astronomy

    Beautiful pictures of space move slowly as if scanning the sky.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2