Customer Reviews for

Stupid Zombies

Average Rating 4
( 59 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

73 out of 108 people found this review helpful.

Finally!

They are actually getting app store games in here! Keep it up BandN.

posted by Anonymous on July 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

85 out of 138 people found this review helpful.

Install?

I bought this and it always says it is "installing" but never does! Anyone else have this problem?

posted by 9411056 on August 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 59 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    Install?

    I bought this and it always says it is "installing" but never does! Anyone else have this problem?

    85 out of 138 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    Finally!

    They are actually getting app store games in here! Keep it up BandN.

    73 out of 108 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Great game...until

    A friend of mine introduced me to this game and instantly I couldn't wait to add it to my Nook. I played it with marathon stamina until I got to Chapter 2 and those bouncy gernades. They turn an entertaining, challenging game into a source of frustration.

    55 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Great Game

    This is as good as it was on my android phone, only no bombs. Great agraphics

    49 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    Mia

    When I bought the game it would not intall !

    43 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    Angry Who?

    This game is much more satisfying than Angry Birds. Same general concept, though. BUT IT HAS ZOMBIES! Heads are gonna roll...

    31 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Fun

    Easy way to pass the time.

    28 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    Loved it

    I loved it! The other games can't beat it! Get it wile u can.

    26 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 27, 2012

    Big Time FUN !!! Highly Recommend ***** Is Great On Nook Tablet

    Big Time FUN !!! Highly Recommend ***** Is Great On Nook Tablet !
    Upgrade More,More,More, Levels Please...

    24 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    Stupid Zombies

    Really awesome game. Fun, fun, fun.. Have to know your angles. Grafics a little gorey for small children. Adults will love this game.

    21 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2012

    dude

    awsome game

    15 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2012

    Anonymous

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!

    14 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 28, 2012

    Hours of fun.

    I bought this for my 8 year old grandson and he loves it. He plays it every time he visits, but not only does he enjoy it so do I. The game is very challenging and is a great brain exercise. Definetly I would recommend this for any age 8 and up.

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    highly addictive

    this app is awesome. so much fun to play, great way to pas your break time at work.

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    Vdcvfdzgff

    This game is awesome . Screw you people who dont like this game

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    Hi

    This game is great, if u dont get it, your a sucker.

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Awesome game!

    I love this game! It is just like angry birds. Only instead of a slingshot you have a shotgun... And instead of birds there are bullets... And instead of pigs there are zombies! I can't stop playing this!

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    Me

    Waste of money

    10 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 22, 2012

    Zombies EVERYWHERE!! Yeeehaw!

    This game has kept my wife and myself busy for weeks. Tons of levels and easy game play.

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    ?

    Please load

    8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 59 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3