BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Submission to Desire [Desire, Oklahoma 7] (Siren Publishing Menage Everlasting)

Average Rating 4.5
( 34 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    anonymous

    I have read all of Leah's books, this one by far the best. over 900 pages of romance and grest sex.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Welcome back to Desire!

    Another great great great book by Leah, her books just keep getting better. I love this series.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 3, 2013

    I love reading the Desire Series! I wish there really was men l

    I love reading the Desire Series! I wish there really was men like that, even better if the town of Desire really existed. I would move there tomorrow! When she writes, you are so involved in the story it feels as if you are the main character. It was impossible to put the book down! I started the book thinking I would read for a hour or two then finish it in the morning. Couldn't put it down and ended staying up all night reading it! I love the great sex scenes, but even better is the interaction of her characters,that continues that continue from book. When your reading her books it feels like coming home each time a new is released, and your catching up on friends. I would highly recommend any book written by Leah Brooke!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    desire

    love all 4 book so far wanted is there one on jake and Natalie on barn and noble

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    awesome a must read

    this is a very good series. the story line is awesome, good from beggining to end. I look forward to the next book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Great read

    Great read! Well wroth the$$$! Wish i could share it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Love this series

    This is just another great book in the lives of the town of Desire Oklahoma!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2014

    Mmmm great series

    Loved this book. The series is great hot and steamy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2013

    Desire has never been hotter

    One of leah brooke's best!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Love this whole series! Definitely must reads. The stories and c

    Love this whole series! Definitely must reads. The stories and characters are well developed and there's definitely a lot of loving. :D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    highly recommended

    once again great read by leah brooke!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    STEAMY!!!

    STEAMY!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1