Customer Reviews for

Sudoku Kid Lite

Average Rating 3
( 51 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

27 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

Great for my 5 year old

This is a great little app for my 5 year old to learn sudoku. Helps her develop logic and practice numbers.

posted by 10934138 on January 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

43 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

Babyish

I played it but it is definetly for kids. I finished in less than 2 mins. It says it is for kids of all ages. (Yeah from 10 and under!)

posted by Anonymous on December 21, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2011

    Babyish

    I played it but it is definetly for kids. I finished in less than 2 mins. It says it is for kids of all ages. (Yeah from 10 and under!)

    43 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Review

    This suduko was definitly 4 kids but it still helped u if u were starting 2 learn suduko. It was kinda boring after awile and they should make more levels for older kids that know how 2 play suduko. I kinda enjoyed it at first but it still got boring and I haven't played it in a while. I would get it if u didn't know how 2 play but I wouldn't get it if u knew how 2 play.

    31 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Great for my 5 year old

    This is a great little app for my 5 year old to learn sudoku. Helps her develop logic and practice numbers.

    27 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Warning

    This is sudoko is for kids 10& under so if u get it u will pass it easily and it just has one level

    16 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Sudoku

    Sudoku is a great game and my children love it too.

    14 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Ok

    Its sukudu at least its not massive so kids can play like me i am ten adult sukudu games r imposdible 4 kids 2 play now they can!!! 3 levels of diffulculty so u can get smarter!!!! Easy level 4 young kids there is no timer u can c (ones u can c make me nervous) but when u finish the puzzle its says ur time

    13 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    My daughter loves this game

    Great for a 4 year old just learning how to play sudoku.

    11 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    This is hard

    Does any one know how to delete it.

    10 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    It was good. Had some issues.

    I really liked this app. It had good puzzles. The only thing is, you only get 3 puzzles. Yes, it was free, but i'd like a couple more puzzles. I am 10 and i dont play soduko very often so it was a little challenging on the 3rd puzzzle but i'm okay with that. Like I said. ITS FREE!!!!

    9 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    Wow

    I have known how to play but this is the best training to learn better!!!!

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    Suduku kid

    Great game! It should be 99¿! Im 9 years old.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    U r the game sustupid

    The game sucks

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    FUN

    So fun my highest is 34 its sudoku that doesnt take forever to complete!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    Pointless

    It's so easy! Hate it.

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Not a good gamer

    I stink at suduco:(

    3 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Smart?

    Like this game kind of simple but finnaly a suduko i can beat

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Dumb

    This game is to easy

    3 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Dont Get It

    It is to easy and boring

    3 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    Pretty Cool

    Wow Im eleven and I really love it. The good thing is that its for younger ages like me. But i do wish it could bea bit more changelling. Maybe with a few more options than just 3. But overall it was really cool and fun. Really worth getting. : )

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    SodoKid

    Bad. Boring. Don't buy. Waste of time. I have other bad things I could say,but I think you get it.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3