Customer Reviews for

Sudoku Kid Lite

Average Rating 3
( 51 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

26 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

Great for my 5 year old

This is a great little app for my 5 year old to learn sudoku. Helps her develop logic and practice numbers.

posted by 10934138 on January 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

42 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

Babyish

I played it but it is definetly for kids. I finished in less than 2 mins. It says it is for kids of all ages. (Yeah from 10 and under!)

posted by Anonymous on December 21, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Anonymous

    Too easy

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    Good

    It is great but there shoud be more puzzles

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Not hard

    I am a kid and my fastest time is 36 seconds

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    How do you delete apps?

    I mean seriously! I'm mad!

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    Need more

    This is a fun ap, but it would be nice to be able to solve more than one puzzle per level. Each level only offers one puzzle. Also, the instructions are unclear on how to go back a step if you mess up. It gives all of the answers if you ask for help.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Super funky,fun,smart,and creative panda

    I thought this was ok I am not that good at suduko so i did good with this i wish it had more levels


    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    EASY

    EASIEST THING I EVER DID IN MY LIFE EVEN EASIER THEN EATING MC.DONALDS.I would not even put one star if I could

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Frustrating

    This game is fun but its the same board every time which was very fustrating i would never recomend it

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    ?

    Should i get ?????dis????

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    Don't get it

    I don't like it. Its boring!! Don' t waist your time.

    2 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2014

    Hi

    My mom installed it so i tried it. It was ok. Fun for big thinkers that are little kids.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2013

    2nd Grader Learned Sudoku

    2nd grader learned how to play sudoku from this app. It is limited but just enough to learn the game. Think a full-fledged sudoku app is probably in our future. Does not require Internet access to play.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2013

    forget it

    would not install

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    All right

    I wouldn't say it is the cool because ot is very kidish.Im eight and I can beat the highest level in 1 minute, plus it only goes up to number 6 and not number 9 . If i were 5 Im sure I would love it.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Great for younger kids

    This a great choice for a fun game that is educational.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Good

    Good for kids

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Whatever its called

    Like non of mi aps instal someone help me!!!

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Ugly,bad,horrible

    after I tried this I hated it.

    1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2014

    Great mind and hand game

    The puzzels are easy untillyou do them fast

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 21, 2014

    Works Great!

    It works great and is easy enough for a child. And free too. Good stuff!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3