Customer Reviews for

Sugar and Spice (Confectionately Yours Series #3)

Average Rating 5
( 70 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(59)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

17 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

Love

Love it! Im looking foward to the next! I recomend this book for everyone! Hope you enjoyed this book like i did, hope this reviee helps.

posted by Anonymous on February 10, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

20 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

Tyty

Looking forward to reading this book(:

posted by 16910375 on December 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 59 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Love

    Love it! Im looking foward to the next! I recomend this book for everyone! Hope you enjoyed this book like i did, hope this reviee helps.

    17 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Suger and Spice

    AWESOME BOOK! CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE!

    13 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Love this!

    Im in the middle of the book and I absolutley love it! I can't wait to finish it! I especially love it because I love baking and the book gives really good recipies! I totally recommend this book for light reading!

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    I LOVE THESE BOOKS I READ ALL OF THEM!!!

    These books are intresting,funny,heart warming,and most of all get you on the end of your seat and make you want to read more! And yes i did read all of them. I did NOT know that Artie felt that way and had seen that happen! I can not wait until the next book comes out: Confectionally yours something new! READ IT!!!!!!!!!

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Amazing!!!!!

    I have always loved this seiries but this book is the best by far! I cant wait untill the next one comes out!

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    LOVE IT

    I am HOOKED! This series is amazing, and Lisa Papademetriou is a terrific author. Love this series, I definitely recommend it for ages 9-14!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    BIG QUESTION!!!!!!!!! Can Lisa Papademetriou write 5,000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 more books in series? Pretty please?

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Sugar and spice

    This whole series is amazing! I cant wait to read this next book! If you are thinking about reading this i would recommend this to you!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    A great book

    Hi i just wanted to say this is a great book i recommend it to anybody who is a girl and just love a good book. =^)

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Gracie february 28th 2013

    I love all of your books i read them all

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Read

    I lv the book. Her series is one of the best series i have ever read. But if u want to jump in and just read this book before the first and second book it may be confusing. The first book overall is my favorite . You have to read each book in order because the next book is always a continuation of the one before it. This book is energetic because Hayley,the main character is full of life. The next book is Something new which i am dying to read and find out what else is going on in Hayleys's life.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Previewer

    Even though I just read the review it was an amazing book

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Lisa's Confectionately Yours series is awesome! I read Confecti

    Lisa's Confectionately Yours series is awesome!
    I read Confectionately Yours #2 Taking the Cake! and I loved it.
    This one is sure to please :)

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Nightstar to below

    "If you are jealous my friend there is room for you in the clan. Our cats take pride in their roleplay. This is not an unproductive activity. It builds leadership skills for those of us who lead. It helps us learn to work with each other under a leader for one common purpose. And it develops our creativity and writing skills. So you see my friend, I could also say to you, 'Why do people like you sit around and tell other people you want them to stop doing something? We are not hurting anyone. There is plenty of room for you to write a review.' But I do not. Insted, I choose to express myself peacefully. And I urge you to do the same my friend."

    2 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Read this

    Does any one want to chat?
    Im Ally im 12 and i give out great advuce so please reply to ally.
    Oh i love this book

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Sugar and spice

    Can anyone say sweet bc thats what that book was

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    To anyone

    Pkease go to forensic result 1 and 2 and tell them that winterstar is locked out and to move to winter soda result 1!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Great

    Thus was a really good book for me it was really cool also becase it had cupcake recipes and ideas

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2014

    Yes

    Best book must read immediatly!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    I'VE READ ALL OF THEM MWA HAA HAA HAA HAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!

    Just kidding I've only read the first two books then a sample of the third they're pretty good actually :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 59 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3