Customer Reviews for

Suite 69

Average Rating 4.5
( 32 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(27)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2014

    Kym

    Walks in naked

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2014

    A girl

    Sits alone curled up

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2014

    Sona

    I play with my blpe hair with yellow dyed tips. "Alright."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2014

    Nick

    Well lets talk.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2014

    Fionna

    Shoves luke off finally and says " What a d**m f***ing b***t!"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2014

    Cami

    I need punishment i say

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2014

    Jake

    Hey dont touch her

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2014

    Adain

    "I put my full fist in moving it around"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2014

    LOL

    Go sharkisha

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2014

    SHARKISHA

    -.-

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    STOP these stupid comments!!!

    Why does B&N continue to let these kids get away with making comments that have absolutely nothing to do with the book? I purchase my books based on comments made by avid book readers who know what they are talking about, NOT by immature kids who use it for a personal chat room. B&N must monitor these useless "chat room garbage" and omit them.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2013

    Jake

    Walks in grey shirts black jeans around his chest are knives he has black boots and shades dark brown hair im here to join ..

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    To shadow

    A girl walks in she is has black hair and is wearing all black everything is tight and hidden in her boots are khives she says shadow teach me to be a assasin

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    Covered criminal

    Her name is Death. U can find her at "sleepy hollow" res 42. And when u kidnap her and take her to another place strip her clothes, strap her down and gag her, and rp a guy and force her to have s.ex. And f.uck her hard. And while ur at it, inform Green that u have. ((He's at the same place)) but don't tell him where u take her.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2013

    Shadow

    To those wanting to join thank you for joining. To person wanting me to kill iceatic ill try, how much you willing to pay?

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    To selena

    Omg what

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Brian

    If you love him so much then why did youbtry to do it with me

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Selena

    Hey Brian ;)

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    Sadie to below

    Oh yea actually ur the one impostering me!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2