Customer Reviews for

Summer Dress Up Deluxe

Average Rating 4
( 22 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

79 out of 89 people found this review helpful.

Dressup it

I wuld give it 1111111000000000000000000 stars if i could anyways its a amazingly awesomely briloiantly cool game

posted by Anonymous on October 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

24 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

Ugh

Will not finish "installing" how do i get my money back!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on January 25, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Dressup it

    I wuld give it 1111111000000000000000000 stars if i could anyways its a amazingly awesomely briloiantly cool game

    79 out of 89 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    Dress up, nicely done

    A good dress up game. Lots of items, easy to use and the mini game is fun!

    67 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Very cool

    Very cool game, and I have tried a handfull of different dress up games, all of which I paid for, which so far nearly all were disappointments. This is the first one that i did not mind the money. You will enjoy the mini game.

    62 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Adalie

    Love this game ! I play all the time! Not a lot of outfits but still super fun. I'm only in 3rd grade and I like this game. I wish could take my nook to school and play this at resess but they( my pricpul) will not let me.

    44 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Luv it!!!!!!!!

    I love this game!! It is really fun!!! I only wish you could do there makeup and had some more backgrounds. -prettygirl

    38 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Best game ever

    I love the app so much. It fun for every one. I would buy ii if i were you and it is a great game ever!!!!!!!!!! ;-)

    34 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 25, 2013

    Daughter Loves it

    My daughter likes fashion so being able to change clothes and design she loves it.

    30 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Ugh

    Will not finish "installing" how do i get my money back!!!!!!

    24 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    It's an awesome app, other than the fact that...

    The dress up part works great.
    My photo gallery on this app, though, has a few problems and glitches. I press save, go to the gallery, and there is my picture BUT it has many changes to what I really made.
    Also, my mini game just quit on me, and I bought this app maybe an hour ago. I memorize the outfit, put it on her with everything EXACTLY the same, but it won't say "You won!"
    This game needs a small update. Other than that, it's great!
    -Swimmer Forever

    21 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Awful

    Awful hate it not enough choices

    15 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Good game

    Best game ever!!!

    13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    A

    I love this game!GET IT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Hi.

    I want to have sex with the girl.I wish she could be naked

    11 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    Summer dress up

    Love this game!

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    LOVE IT!!!!!!

    I love this game.You should so buy it. You get to put a girl in different scenery's and make the girl as pretty as you want.

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    Anonymous

    Dont get this app not fun at all!they only give u like three choices per section!spend ur hard earned money on a better app!

    10 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 30, 2013

    cute and fun

    my little one likes this game and it is great way to talk about colours and clothing if you have a little fashionista like mine.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    earth rocks

    save the earth say yes to take plege

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2013

    Not as fun as i thought!

    I thought it (the game) would be.

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2013

    I like it

    I love it although I think that we should be able to make clothes for customers.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2