BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Sun-Kissed (Au Pairs Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 35 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2008

    couldn't put it down

    I'm a total book worm and I picked up the first Au Pair book out of pure curiosity... and I instantly fell in love. I love all the different characters and how they all weave into the perfect little family, well sometimes perfect. I cannot wait to read the fourth book so we can see what happens with all our favorite au pairs... lets all hope that ryan and mara can work it out =) i highlyyyy recommend reading this series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2006

    totally amazing

    I absolutly LOVE these books. my best friend told me about it and I totally had to go get them and they are so amazing! i'm addicted to them and I'm starting sun-kissed right now and can't wait for the other one already!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2006

    I love these books!!!!

    These r the best books ever!! I liked the first two better but i hope that somehow ryan and mara get back together..I hope that theres another one and it comes out fast!!!!! :)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2006

    I Love all the Girls!

    I can't wait to go out and get this book! I love all the Au Pairs books and cant wait to get started on this one! All the juicy scandals and hookups...ohhh i love it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2006

    LOVE IT

    I've read all of the au pairs books, and i can't WAIT for sun-kissed to come out. Its all about the Hamptons!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2006

    Sink Or Swim Ms Cruz?

    Not as great as the first two but still the same elements.I am intrested to see how she completes the series she shouldn't prolong it like gossip girls which is dragged on and on. Keeping my fingers crossed for mara and ryan!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Horrible

    This book vas very bad, innapropriate, and had too many bad messages in it. I totally reccomend it for ages 1-10.
    Heerrreeeeeeeeeesey!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Awwesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 17, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Fun

    I really liked this book too. I am officially hooked on this au pair series. Each book can be read alone or as part of the series which I really like. It seems like too many YAF Series books have very little content and way too much cliff-hanger. These do not. Yay again!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2008

    loved it

    i loved this book anyone who likes to read about friends and boys will love this novel i think i might just be in love with ryan perry

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2008

    I loved it!

    This book was so good. The entire series is great, but this is the best yet. This is a great teen read. I love how everything is so unexpected. I got my friend to read them and she loves them too. =]

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2007

    A reviewer

    I loved this book its very unexpected plot twist and climax. I have this book to many times each time its better and better. Its a perfect book. Its to good to be true. Its a good sequel to skinny dipping #2. I would definitely recommend reading this book.I don't know what I would do without this novel and the other Au Pairs books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2007

    it was good

    i luv this series. it was good but im just hoping if shes gonna make a fourth because this sreies is awesome and i can't stop reading these books and i luv them so much i read them in 2 days also i reread my fav parts lol :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2006

    I love these books!

    The Au Pair series is my favorite summer series! I read both books in about 3 days. I can't wait to get my hands on this one. I love the girls and adventures and everything that happens. This is definatly a page turner.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2