Customer Reviews for

Sunday Brunch: The Best of Zits Sundays

Average Rating 4
( 16 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fuck

Great

posted by 9891447 on April 11, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Pretty good

For 300+ pages its agood deal but reading the comics are a little hard.

posted by Anonymous on April 30, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    Pretty good

    For 300+ pages its agood deal but reading the comics are a little hard.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Funny but to small to read

    Funny but to small to read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    Fuck

    Great

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 8, 2013

    Laugh out loud funny!

    These cartoonists must have hidden cameras in my house--so much is too familiar! A great addition to any home library.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    STUPIDl

    Eyerxtrvrcfcxev










    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    This may take a while


























































































































































































































































































































































































    Stay strong 1/100 of the way there































































    JK

















































































































































































































































































    #staystrong almost#there






























    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2013

    Help me ,monica

    Is the sample good?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2013

    Gjs

    Vvjhggawesome!7$%7$+$

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    Just got it

    I think it wil go good reading the i just got here

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    Ffg

    Gghb

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    I read these in the sunday papers all the time soooo funny and every thing ie so true

    And to all those ass holes who are dumb enough to think its to much money to buy it then get a sample

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Yp

    Yep

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    I lik comocs in the news papr

    I am five and i red comics all thr tome

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    I read this in the news paper

    Too much money:(:(:(:(:(!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1