Customer Reviews for

Sunfire (Pure Wildfire, Book One)

Average Rating 4.5
( 159 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(88)

4 Star

(45)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Great book

I loved this book. Great length as well, almost 600 pages. Great story line. Starting next in series tiday. Love this author so far.

posted by Dee_in_NY on December 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

On Fire, a little too much for me :)

So I like this story, but for me, sometimes the love story runs flat. It's like you want them to be in love and the everlasting you just don't completely feel. It wasn't a bad love story, but I fell more in love with the side characters of the band.

posted by Lucielaukitty on January 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 159 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Great book

    I loved this book. Great length as well, almost 600 pages. Great story line. Starting next in series tiday. Love this author so far.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Shapeshifters with twist

    Loved this book and the whole series. Finally a different concept, fresh and new. A different kind of shapeshifters and the rock band wist make it even more exiting. Totally hot too!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Gotta love it! Ooh...la...la!

    Corinne and Aidan's story was a great shape shiftimg, hot, sexy romance. Highly recommended since it is an original storyline.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Anonymous

    I would love to say best story ever, but that wouldn't be totally true because i have read a lot of best stories ever. But i must admit, it was three o'clock in the morning and i didnt dare put it to gi to sleep, it was thay good. Trust me, you will love Aidens.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    On Fire, a little too much for me :)

    So I like this story, but for me, sometimes the love story runs flat. It's like you want them to be in love and the everlasting you just don't completely feel. It wasn't a bad love story, but I fell more in love with the side characters of the band.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Really good...

    I loved the story line and amazing characters. Highly recommend!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2014

    Great

    This was a great and amazing book. I have read it multiple times and still find it intriguing and a real thrill. Yes there is sex but even with skipping those parts the book is amazing. The book has romance action and suspense. Heartache and triumph. I would recomend this to all paranormal romance and regular romance fans.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    The plot was good but the language atrocious, which ruined it fo

    The plot was good but the language atrocious, which ruined it for me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Osa screeched and flew in

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Storm

    She fluffs her feathers happily.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    Snowy

    Would you like me to fix your wing nyra? Its hurts, but its better than leaving it alone

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Hedwig

    *Shrugs at lizita and flies away.*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Hi

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Lizita

    Sorry i cant rp anymore.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Marrow

    She nods to Seizure and the other owl.yes we need more warriors

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    Nyra

    Her eyes widened and she blinked.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 11, 2012

    I really enjoy this book. I don't usually read Paranormal type

    I really enjoy this book. I don't usually read Paranormal type stuff but glad I picked it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    Woohoo

    Loved this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    Want the Music!

    Love the story, can hardly wait for the nexr. What I would really Love is whose music she based the band on. I woild LOVE to have their music!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    Loved it!

    Very well writen. Great plot, intersting characters, and super hot sex scenes!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 159 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8