Customer Reviews for

Super

Average Rating 4.5
( 64 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(55)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

R

SERIOUSLY!!! PEOPLE, WE DON'T CARE ABOUT YOUR STUPID WARRIOR CATS!!! STOP PICKING RANDOM BOOKS AND CHATTING!!!! DO IT ON THE NOOK WARRIOR CATS BOOKS!!!
I KNOW OF THIS BECAUSE THE WARRIOR CAT ADICTS WERE DOING THE SAME TO THE MINECRAFT BOOKS!!!

YOUR LUCKY I FLAGGED ALL ...
SERIOUSLY!!! PEOPLE, WE DON'T CARE ABOUT YOUR STUPID WARRIOR CATS!!! STOP PICKING RANDOM BOOKS AND CHATTING!!!! DO IT ON THE NOOK WARRIOR CATS BOOKS!!!
I KNOW OF THIS BECAUSE THE WARRIOR CAT ADICTS WERE DOING THE SAME TO THE MINECRAFT BOOKS!!!

YOUR LUCKY I FLAGGED ALL COMMENTS HAVING TO DO WITH WARRIOR CATS!!!

Really... just get off your Stupid Nook IF YOUR GOING TO TALK ABOUT THEM ON RANDOM BOOKS!!!!

Yes if you agree...

-derf421

posted by 8364756 on April 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Human Spider

Sure.

posted by 2193897 on July 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 64 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2013

    Good book

    Good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    Anton

    Hey ^~^

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    Sam

    Smiles babe i love you too

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Echo

    Unhooks it and throws it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Sample

    I didn't read it yet so i got the sample is it usefull.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    This book is for reviews not for chating

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    123

    Hayden dont read this

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Mom comes in

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Alyssa to jake

    Go to the next book

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Annoying

    Is great book anoying part is how every one has clans stop doing that i want real review if you are going to do that do it on animal jam or something anyways i have not read it but know it will be great

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    To Whoever Wrote: My Story ::::::::::Part One::::::::::

    What happened to Part Two? ':/

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    LOL

    It sounds like amixture o twilight and superman! Lmfao

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    LOVE

    I read the firrst one this one will be just as good.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    Great

    I love this book it's pretty good

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Freestar

    A white and cream colored she-cat came up. "I am Freestar, leader of FreedomClan. I am doing good in my Clan, but I will need more warriors. Thank you. May StarClan light your path." She meowed. (FreedomClan is at 'clan' result 1)

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    To gumkit

    Asd

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Representing MoonClan Mistyfern

    The beautiful she cat representing her leaped up onto the Great Rock."Welcome cats of all clans I am Mistyfern and I am representing MoonClan. (moon all results to join) We are a small clan that keeps to ourselves much like the WindClan in "Warriors". We have just had a new litter born to Zebrastripes and her mate Oakclaw. We welcome them will pride and grace them with the knowledge of StarClan. Whitepaw is a warrior now please welcome him with his new name Whiteclaw. Leafbare is growing closer and MoonClan is welcoming it as it comes. Hollowoak our Medicine Cat has been caring for Snakeear who was injured by a twoleg monster by the Thunderpath. Thank you and may StarClan light your path. Then the pretty tortioseshell she cat leaped down and sat next to a clanmate.

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    "My story"::::::Part one::::::

    (See if you can guess where i'm getting this from. If you cant say so & ill tell you in Part two.) Okay so there i was, a vampire named Twilight Suns, & i was talking to my vampire friends when all of a sudden i felt this strange call as though someone were whispering a name i'd all but forgotten. I followed the call into a circle of tall, old dead trees. It reminded me eerily of Stonehenge. In the middle was a figure, whether living or dead i couldn't tell yet. As i approached i saw that the figure was a living being, a human/Kryptonian male about 16 years old(like me) named Clark Kent, who was my boyfriend back when i was a human/Kryptonian girl named Shauna "Shawn" Cunningham. He is frozen in ice & surrounded by a ring of huge chunks of green kryptonite(it causes weakness to all Kryptonians). I run up & dig out the kryptonite chunks & toss them far away. Then i direct a sunbeam onto him to melt the ice. As it is melting i realize i don't want to be a vampire anymore. A sound jerks me from my thoughts. The ice has completely melted & Clark is standing there like nothing happened. When he sees me standing there he breaks into this huge, totally cute smile. "Shawn!" He exclams, running towards me. "Clark!" I meet him halfway & run into his arms. "Can you change me back?" I ask. "Yes. I can." He says & pulls something out of his pocket & hands it to me. It is a syringe filled with a bright, almost neon green liquid. "It has to go straight in your heart or it won't work." Clark tells me. "Okay." I reply. I point in the general direction & he helps me find the exact spot. I then stab it into my heart & push the plunger all the way down. I gasp & crumple to the ground. A few minutes later i wake up & i'm myself again. Not Twilight Suns but Shawn Cunningham. I'm not a vampire anymore. I run up & hug Clark, happy to be alive(literally). "Oh Clark i've missed you." I say passionately. "Ive missed you too." He said, equally passionate. He pulls me in & we kiss, a nice long one. ::::::::End of Part one. Hope you liked it. Rate & review in the next result & if you guess where im getting this from before anyone else, ill put you in my next chapter. If nobody gets it i will randomly pick someone & ask for their bio so i can put them in. Thanks for reading. Bye!! [] Sheyna Bently[]

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Silverstar

    Of silverclan. We have enough members but we just changed camps and our numbers went from 37 to about 20.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Dawnfire

    Looks for Stormclan

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 64 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4