Customer Reviews for

Super

Average Rating 4.5
( 68 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(57)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

R

SERIOUSLY!!! PEOPLE, WE DON'T CARE ABOUT YOUR STUPID WARRIOR CATS!!! STOP PICKING RANDOM BOOKS AND CHATTING!!!! DO IT ON THE NOOK WARRIOR CATS BOOKS!!!
I KNOW OF THIS BECAUSE THE WARRIOR CAT ADICTS WERE DOING THE SAME TO THE MINECRAFT BOOKS!!!

YOUR LUCKY I FLAGGED ALL ...
SERIOUSLY!!! PEOPLE, WE DON'T CARE ABOUT YOUR STUPID WARRIOR CATS!!! STOP PICKING RANDOM BOOKS AND CHATTING!!!! DO IT ON THE NOOK WARRIOR CATS BOOKS!!!
I KNOW OF THIS BECAUSE THE WARRIOR CAT ADICTS WERE DOING THE SAME TO THE MINECRAFT BOOKS!!!

YOUR LUCKY I FLAGGED ALL COMMENTS HAVING TO DO WITH WARRIOR CATS!!!

Really... just get off your Stupid Nook IF YOUR GOING TO TALK ABOUT THEM ON RANDOM BOOKS!!!!

Yes if you agree...

-derf421

posted by 8364756 on April 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Human Spider

Sure.

posted by 2193897 on July 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 68 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    to all clans

    Everyone will probably agree with wha i have to say next .........
    CAN YOU NOT!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    To everyone who has a cat clan bio

    This is for posting reveiws! Not for posting cat stuff when yr bored

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2014

    I love this book

    What is the sequl?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2013

    I want reviews, not role plays!

    I have to admit, i agree with derf421. I am a total bookworm, (and a girl if you were wondering) and i am sorry Warrior fans, but this is not your rp page. I was looking for reviews of the book! Not your role plays. >.<

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2013

    Good book

    Good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    Anton

    Hey ^~^

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    Sam

    Smiles babe i love you too

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Echo

    Unhooks it and throws it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Sample

    I didn't read it yet so i got the sample is it usefull.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    This book is for reviews not for chating

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    123

    Hayden dont read this

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Mom comes in

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Alyssa to jake

    Go to the next book

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Annoying

    Is great book anoying part is how every one has clans stop doing that i want real review if you are going to do that do it on animal jam or something anyways i have not read it but know it will be great

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    To Whoever Wrote: My Story ::::::::::Part One::::::::::

    What happened to Part Two? ':/

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    LOL

    It sounds like amixture o twilight and superman! Lmfao

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    LOVE

    I read the firrst one this one will be just as good.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    Great

    I love this book it's pretty good

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Freestar

    A white and cream colored she-cat came up. "I am Freestar, leader of FreedomClan. I am doing good in my Clan, but I will need more warriors. Thank you. May StarClan light your path." She meowed. (FreedomClan is at 'clan' result 1)

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    To gumkit

    Asd

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 68 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4