Customer Reviews for

The Super Bowl: Legendary Sports Events

Average Rating 4.5
( 45 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(40)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Super Bowls

This book tells about all 40 super bowls, it's amazing! My favorite super bowl was the Patriots vs. the Panthers. If you like football, you will love this book.

posted by Anonymous on February 5, 2007

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Happy!

YYYYYYYYYIIIIIIIIIIIPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!

posted by Anonymous on February 4, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2007

    Super Bowls

    This book tells about all 40 super bowls, it's amazing! My favorite super bowl was the Patriots vs. the Panthers. If you like football, you will love this book.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Super Bowl XLVII

    And the Super Bowl XLVII of the year 2013 are.... THE BALTIMORE RAVENS! They beat the San Francisco 49ERS hard, the ones who beat the legendary Green Bay Packers. Baltimore Ravens Super Bowl Champs. CONGRATULATIONS!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2015

    To Below

    You are a faggot.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2015

    The superbowl

    I hate football. A bunch of fat murderers who call themselves atheletes tackling each other like untrained dogs. And they get billions for it. Play and watch a real sport like baseball basketball soccer tennis skiing anything (except golf who even thinksgolf is a sport) from Llama

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2015

    Im with #5

    Steelers rock!!
    I love palumalu cuz i have crazy hair and levion bell!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2015

    GGGGOOO BRONCO'S!!!

    WE ARE THE BEST! WE JUST HAD A ROUGH GAME! WE WOULD HAVE DOMINATED IN THE SUPER BOWL IF STUPID PEYTON MANNING((JK)) WOULD PLAY DIFFERNT! I LOVE BRONCO'S AND JUST WAIT TILL NEXT YEAR!!!!!!!!! B-R-O-N-C-O-S R-U-L-E-!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2014

    To destroyer208

    The pats r bo$$. They win the afc east 11 out of 12 in the last 12 yers. Bill belcheck is the best coach ever. Only coach with qb that has a record over .500. Brady is like 150-50

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2015

    Seahawks lose to patriots!!!!

    Final score: patriots 28 seahawks 24. What a good start and a bad finish by the seahawks. Game on the line wilson throws and it's picked off by the patriots! That seals the game the new england

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2014

    Destroyer209

    My favorite team is the NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    Steelers rock

    Steelers rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Clevland booooo.
    Like Seattle? I do not. Like Raveins? I'm a steelers fan,steelers
    won 6 suber bowls @ steelers lost 3 super bowls.?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2014

    #BAD GAME

    Packer fan but was at uncles who is a broncos fan:( Felt bad

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2014

    IM FROM WASHINTIN SEACHICKENS ARE OUR TEAM

    SREW THEM HAHAHA GO BRONCS THAT GAME WAS RIGGED

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    R5!!!!!!!

    Sooooo stoked that there performing!!!!!! Im probably going to one of thier concerts!!! I just want to scream right now!!! Aahhhh!!! Anyone agree??? Im R5movieReviewer. BTW I HATE FOOTBALL BUT AM GOING FOR BRONCOS BECAUSE DENVER IS IN COLORADO AND MY GRANDMA IS FROM THERE AND R5 IS FROM THERE TOO? AAHHHH!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    LETS GO BRONCOS

    YAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH BRONCOS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BRONCOS GIMME A B R O N C O S WHATS THAT SPELL BRONCOS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! #SUPERBOWL

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    BRONCOS GO!!!!!!!

    GO BRONCOS!!!!!! SEAHAWKS SUCK!!!!!!!!! BRONCOS WILL WIN!!!!!! GO HORSES!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    BRONCOS

    BRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOSBRONCOS GO BRONCOS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    GO SEAHAWKS

    THE BRONCOS SUCK. SUCH A STUPID TEAM

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    Read

    LET'S GO 49ERS LET'S GO (clap clap)
    They will win they beat packer on packer home field BAM WHAT RVENS SUCKKKKKKKKKK

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2013

    Why me?

    When are the Bears ever going to get back to the SuperBowl much less win one?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Go denver

    Denver is going to win the super bowl this year because we have peyton manning and wes welker

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2