Customer Reviews for

Super Bubble Birds

Average Rating 4.5
( 681 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(538)

4 Star

(34)

3 Star

(29)

2 Star

(29)

1 Star

(51)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

93 out of 118 people found this review helpful.

Highly recommend

This game was frustrating at first, but with a little practice, it became one of my favorite games. The graphics are great, and sound effects are fun. Give it a try, you'll love it!

posted by 8233876 on October 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

36 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

What.

When i get to level 7, it shuts down! Is there something i am missing?

posted by Anonymous on March 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 681 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 35
  • Posted October 8, 2011

    Highly recommend

    This game was frustrating at first, but with a little practice, it became one of my favorite games. The graphics are great, and sound effects are fun. Give it a try, you'll love it!

    93 out of 118 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2011

    LOVE IT

    ADDICTIVE.

    71 out of 102 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2011

    Aaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwsssssssoooommmmmmmmme

    The best

    64 out of 99 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2011

    Like it ---

    more than original Bubble Birds. The various characters and obstacles make it more fun, good sound fx. Better accuracy than other game, which seemed to take on a mind of its own sometimes and mess up my points. But Birds 2 does not always post best score at end of game before moving to new level.

    47 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 9, 2011

    AWESOME

    THIS IS A GREAT GAME, I'VE ALREADY BEEN THROUGH 30 LEVELS, IS THAT ALL THERE IS? I HOPE NOT, NEED MORE LEVELS!

    45 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2011

    Popstar

    Best game iv ever playd lol

    42 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2011

    very nice game

    I'm totally in love with the birds!

    38 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    What.

    When i get to level 7, it shuts down! Is there something i am missing?


    36 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2011

    bb2

    it`s a fascinating and smart game!

    33 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2011

    Great.

    It's just the thing. Cool app.

    31 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2011

    Bubble Birds 2 - the BEST!

    Worth it! word

    18 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2011

    ver 2.0 bubbles

    NOOK is created to play it

    18 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2011

    Love it

    It is very fun but a littlee challenging

    16 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2011

    Coins

    What are the coins for? Sandie thanks in advance

    16 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Bad update

    I loved this game before the update came out. Now i cant get to play past stage 6 because the game keeps turning off. Please fix this!





    14 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2011

    wd

    it's a great app!!

    14 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2011

    5 star app

    this ver is much better!

    14 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2011

    Lame that you cant unlock levels

    Its very annoying that each game starts at level one and you have to keep unlocking the same levels over and over.

    Would be much more fun that way.

    Cool game otherwise.

    13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2011

    bubbling

    just crucial birds)))))

    13 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2011

    brill

    the birdies of the app are cracking!))))))

    12 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 681 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 35