Customer Reviews for

Super Bubble Birds

Average Rating 4.5
( 675 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(534)

4 Star

(33)

3 Star

(29)

2 Star

(28)

1 Star

(51)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

82 out of 105 people found this review helpful.

Highly recommend

This game was frustrating at first, but with a little practice, it became one of my favorite games. The graphics are great, and sound effects are fun. Give it a try, you'll love it!

posted by 8233876 on October 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

33 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

What.

When i get to level 7, it shuts down! Is there something i am missing?

posted by Anonymous on March 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 675 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 34
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2011

    bubble birds rockssss!!!

    amazing app with lovely graphics!

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Bubblebirds 2

    I loved the game before the update. NOW I can only go to level 6 the game force closes I hope they can get this problem fixed,

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    Bubble birds 2

    It doesn't seem to want to go past 6th level which I completed. When I click on 7th level it reverts back to my main app page! If they cannot correct this I won't be buying their games again! I have emailed the writers but no response.

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    Fun but freezes

    Upgraded today. Was fun but wont play after level 7. Just keeps shutting down.

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2011

    Bubble Birds 2

    5 stars for such a great application!

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2011

    2.0 rulezzz

    Better now!

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    Ok

    This game is great. But t keeps earasing my levels.

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2011

    Out of control

    I bought this and it was great at first, but now it shoots all my birds; when i didnt even touch the screen! I do not reccomend this app, i was not satisfied. Version 1 is better.p

    8 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    July 5, 2012

    When I reached level 7, I continually was bumped out of the game. I could play in any level already passed, but could not get into level 7. Frustrating!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Addicted

    Me and my friend played this last night. She didnt want to put it down! If my battery wouldnt have turned off, we would have stayed up later to play it! GREAT GAME!
    :)

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    The app closes after you get to level 7

    I really liked the game when I purchased it. However after the last update I have noticed that you are not able to get past level 7. The game forces the application to close. I have been waiting for them to send an update to fix this issue. I hope they fix it soon. It is not fair to pay for an app that doesn't work correctly.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Meeeeee

    I cant get passed level 7 my nook wont let me it keeps saying i have to force close. :(

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    Awesome

    Its nothing like angrey birds but its really fun

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Stopped working

    Don't get this game. After I got to level 7 the game stopped working. When I try to open it I get a message that "Unfortunately" the game stopped working. I can see that! Whoever the developer is needs to fix it.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2012

    Can not start new game!!!

    This app frustrating.... no way to start new game once
    finished all levels......support contact is a farce, no way to contact support or to get any help....!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Love the came hate the wait

    Cant get past level7 it just shuts down need help

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    Hate the upgrade

    I loved this game before the recent update. Now I can NOT get past level 6 as it sends me to my app screen. I hope this gets fixed. Will be fun if problem is fixed

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 13, 2012

    Crashes at Level 7

    Like the game! I've only had it one night and it crashes at Level 7. I wouldn't advice buying this game until that glitch is fixed.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2012

    Game ruined

    Great game until the update. Now closes on level 36 and new sounds are horrible!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    By this one, not the first onw

    Here are three reasons

    The first one wont let you exit

    The first one inly has on basic format

    Better graphics

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 675 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 34