Customer Reviews for

Super Bubble Birds

Average Rating 4.5
( 675 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(534)

4 Star

(33)

3 Star

(29)

2 Star

(28)

1 Star

(51)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

82 out of 105 people found this review helpful.

Highly recommend

This game was frustrating at first, but with a little practice, it became one of my favorite games. The graphics are great, and sound effects are fun. Give it a try, you'll love it!

posted by 8233876 on October 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

33 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

What.

When i get to level 7, it shuts down! Is there something i am missing?

posted by Anonymous on March 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2011

    Coins

    What are the coins for? Sandie thanks in advance

    15 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    By this one, not the first onw

    Here are three reasons

    The first one wont let you exit

    The first one inly has on basic format

    Better graphics

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 31, 2011

    Bb2

    I love it even if it does take longer to finish, still a good game!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    !

    I really like this game. I thought it was so cool i was on it all the time. I got up to level 47 and the app shut down. The next time i opened it i was back only level 1 because the app erased my memory. PLEASE FIX THIS! If you have experienced the same problem or agree with me please click YES

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2013

    Fun!

    Love it!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Cute Game

    My daughter loves playing this game. Great game to be used when traveling in the car.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    Its ok.

    The game does freeze sometimes, but when it doesn't it is alot of fun:)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Good game

    A little harder than the 1st one. I like it.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2014

    Game

    I really love the game!! My mom flound it for my sister and I. And we havnent regreded having it at all:). The only problem is that the birds dont fly between two birds. So it messes up the strategy. But who cares, I have alot of handy birds from the Store! I play it almost every day, in the car, and anywhere!
    BUY IT!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    Highly recommended.

    Iwas hooked from the first time i played. great for kids to learn their colors and put them together.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    Great Game

    Its addictive and fun.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    Good

    This is a fun game but i can,t click the level seven buttonn correctly it shuts down the entire game

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Help

    When I updated my game it great, but now i can't go past level six. Is there any help out there? I love the game Bubble Birds.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Level 7 issue

    Love the game, very entertaining but I cant get passed level 6 because7 shuts off! HELP!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    Anon

    Got to level 7 can not open and go any farther hope some one cqn fix this otherwise good game

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    Fun but

    After level six it just quits

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Fast Fun Game

    Enjoyed it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2012

    Good but....

    It is hard to differentiate between the 2shades of BLUE. Is there anyway to change one of the blues to another color? That would really help. Other than that problem it's really a good game.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Lots of fun but...

    I would like to be able to reset the game or have it so another game can be started without messing up the one that's already in progress. I too contacted them and got no response. Customer service is out to lunch. Other than that it's loads of fun.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Anonymous

    Warning....Super Addictive, but loads of fun!!! I encourage buyers to buy this app, worth the money

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2