Customer Reviews for

Super Diaper Baby #2: The Invasion of the Potty Snatchers (Captain Underpants Series)

Average Rating 4.5
( 215 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(169)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(23)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

33 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

The funniest thing ever!!!!

The funniest thing I read today. This is the bomb!

posted by Anonymous on February 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Gi Good

It is good

posted by 9541016 on March 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 215 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 11
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    The funniest thing ever!!!!

    The funniest thing I read today. This is the bomb!

    33 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2012

    Alexya

    If you like captin under pants you will love this!

    25 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    Yes you should get this book

    It is a goooooooood booooook!!!!!!!!!!! 6+6=12

    22 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 23, 2011

    I think this book is very funny for young readers even for kids that don't want to.

    I read the first book and that made my kid go LOL.

    22 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Anonyomus

    I love it

    21 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2012

    Good book

    This is the greatest book ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    16 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Should i get it? Is it a good book?

    I read mostly all the captain underpants books but i did not read this one. So is it a good book? Tell me. Anybody please tell me!!!!!!!!!!

    15 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Shut up

    This book, no author is freakin' legendary! All you haters just shut up!

    14 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Lab rat

    Its supost to be for little kids and is supouse to look like little kids wrote it stupid person who has the last review

    13 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    Awesome book

    You have to read.It is sooooooo funny

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    Aehh

    Its okay but it doesnt beat percy jackson by rick riordan

    5 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    X Creative ans funny at the same time

    I like how they always r

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2011

    Dr. Seuss Parody

    Language evolves constantly. Spelling changes. The British spelling of many of the American English words used today is certainly different. What may seem "wrong" at a particular moment in time, may become "right" in the future. The villains do the name calling in this story. The heroes help their family. Maybe it bothers a lot of people that there are misspelled words and name calling in this book, but try and look at the overall context of the book. Why was it purposefully written in this form? There is a wonderful Dr. Seuss parody in the story and the good guys win (not the name callers). If you can't see the humor in the book or the clever method of encouraging children to write, then we really do need a super hero to save the world.

    5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Wyatt

    IT IS THE BEST BOOK EVER

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    Crap cant read it!!!

    What the!!!

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    People

    Some people are saying this book sucks but actully the people who wrote bad reviews are suckish and dumb

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    Viv

    I meant to put omg dwayne...... he is a guy that really really like and he likes me but dosent wanna go out cuz ill still b n jr high while he go to high skool we do this complement thing n drama he wrote ur awesome (: YOU ARE GORGEOUS. ALWAY remember that and ur funny

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwoooooooooooooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

    Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwsssssss¿¿ssssssssssssssssooooooooooooooooooooooooommmmmmmmm.mmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!¿

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Dumb

    The dumbest book ever!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    This book ais not cool i dont like it

    Jkkkk

    2 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 215 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 11