Customer Reviews for

Super Duper Age Calculator

Average Rating 4
( 46 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(31)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

124 out of 142 people found this review helpful.

Great App--Great Company

The app does exactly what it is supposed to do. For those of you who rate it poorly, you probably didn't notice that the company releases apps specifically for children with special needs.

The majority of people will find the app very elementary (it only calculates a...
The app does exactly what it is supposed to do. For those of you who rate it poorly, you probably didn't notice that the company releases apps specifically for children with special needs.

The majority of people will find the app very elementary (it only calculates age by date of birth). It doesn't do anything fancy, but it does what it was meant to do. 5 stars for that.

posted by moldybagel on February 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

26 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

STOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is NOT a REAL CACULATOR!!!!!!!! It is an age caculator. You use it to find someones age. It is not the best but i guess if you need it you need it. In my point of view DONT GET IT!!!!!!!! Unless nessasary.

posted by 17071650 on May 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 46 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Hate it

    This app dose not do anything it is a rip off

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    Hi

    It suck

    3 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Good app

    This app is pretty boring. It tells you your age. I would rate it 1 star, but I found out it is made for special needs kids so that is nice. 5 stars for that!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2013

    Orange

    This app is orange an the color of my poo

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    S

    Its pretty fun,i dont have special needs but im just lazy and i like to have people think im smarter than i really am by telling them there exact age. :P

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Goodish

    It is a really good app and I like to amaze my parents when I know exactly how old they will be in fifty years and it is fun to puzzle my sister but I wish it would do more than this. Overall a good app. Four stars.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    Great app

    Sometimes when my family forgets their age we use this app and it works great

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2012

    Fun

    Knows ages

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2012

    Cool.

    This app isn's a game or something to amuse you, but it gives you the knowledge of knowing ages so I give this five stars.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2013

    Anonymous

    I like it. Works well.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    How cool is this app

    I LOVE THIS APP i found out how old my grandma was

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2013

    Great

    For little kida its fun to find out how old you are. Easy donload. Easy to use. Free. Free. Free. What else can i say no strugle at al. Its easy and fun what else can u ask for? Fun for kids. And easy time waster for them to use when u want to get somthing done. Would recomend. Easy to use. And fun to use.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    App

    This app is very amusing especially for little kids. They love finding out how old they actually are and how old their parents are they find you so old. The app isnt that good only the reactions.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    leana

    hola yo coma pizza

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    Neoj

    By

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Hi

    I like it but it isnt the best

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    nook color apps dont work right

    Not sure. with the new nooks coming out some of my apps are not working on my nook color. It has been 4 weeks now and nothing is working from my updates

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    What

    WHAT

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    Charli

    it knows alote

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    Get it

    It does it's job. You should get it

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 46 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3