BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Super Duper Age Calculator

Average Rating 4
( 47 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

126 out of 144 people found this review helpful.

Great App--Great Company

The app does exactly what it is supposed to do. For those of you who rate it poorly, you probably didn't notice that the company releases apps specifically for children with special needs.

The majority of people will find the app very elementary (it only calculates a...
The app does exactly what it is supposed to do. For those of you who rate it poorly, you probably didn't notice that the company releases apps specifically for children with special needs.

The majority of people will find the app very elementary (it only calculates age by date of birth). It doesn't do anything fancy, but it does what it was meant to do. 5 stars for that.

posted by moldybagel on February 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

27 out of 73 people found this review helpful.

STOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is NOT a REAL CACULATOR!!!!!!!! It is an age caculator. You use it to find someones age. It is not the best but i guess if you need it you need it. In my point of view DONT GET IT!!!!!!!! Unless nessasary.

posted by 17071650 on May 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted February 25, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Great App--Great Company

    The app does exactly what it is supposed to do. For those of you who rate it poorly, you probably didn't notice that the company releases apps specifically for children with special needs.

    The majority of people will find the app very elementary (it only calculates age by date of birth). It doesn't do anything fancy, but it does what it was meant to do. 5 stars for that.

    126 out of 144 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2012

    Good

    Very good app. I found out a lot of peoples' ages.

    25 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Great app!!!

    This is a great app!!! Found out how old my mom was gonna b in 2019

    22 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    Great

    This app is sooooo cool and what if you had to do a report on your age you could use thise but write it in words in the order that you dind them in.(sequencing)

    19 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    This is very cool!

    I can find out my exact age in years, months, and days!!! I can also do it 4 my family and friends!!!! Plus its Free!!!!!

    19 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Great app

    I always have to try and calculate how old someone is. This handy app lets me do that on my NC!

    16 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Awsome

    This is the best app ever

    15 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    It does what it says...

    It is kind of fun to see how many days, months and mins you been here on Mother Earth. Bleesed be. Its cute.

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    Great, but some conserns.

    You cant find out how old a person is from 1800s. But I have a trick. Ask someone like your neighbor when their bday is. Then but it into this awesome app, then TADAAA! YOU FIND OUT THAT OLD MRS. COSTELLO IS 106 YEARS OLD!!!!!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    Anon

    This is for speech pathologists who have to use specific ages in their testing data. Excellent and easy to use for this purpose. Not intended as an entertainment app.

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Amazing App

    Probably one of my favorite apps. Its interesting. Its great to know that the publishers created it for the special needs kids. I definetly rate it 5 stars. Id give it a higher rating if I could. GREAT APP!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    Bmhehdb

    This app is very accurate, if you typed in ur birthday and "the wrong" thing came up say 47 years old 20 days then you probly r eighther really really old or you just typed 1850 instead of 1950.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    R

    This app is great! You can even find out how older some one is than you if you calculate correctly. Adam Levine( my favorite singer) is 22 years and 28 days older than me.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    Jillianchenry

    Loved it! I love how it tells you the year, days, month

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    Great

    Great!!! I figured how much my grandma was!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Good app

    This app is pretty boring. It tells you your age. I would rate it 1 star, but I found out it is made for special needs kids so that is nice. 5 stars for that!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2013

    Orange

    This app is orange an the color of my poo

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    S

    Its pretty fun,i dont have special needs but im just lazy and i like to have people think im smarter than i really am by telling them there exact age. :P

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    Great app

    Sometimes when my family forgets their age we use this app and it works great

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2012

    Fun

    Knows ages

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2