Customer Reviews for

Super Human

Average Rating 4.5
( 57 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(38)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!

I started reading this book at my school and couldn't put it down. I never did get to finish it, but i really wanted to. Now that i got a nook i can buy it!!!!!!!!! You MUST buy this book. It IS amazing!!!!

posted by 8953053 on July 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

was a good read

the only thing that i was disapointed in was the ending. it could have ended a bit better. otherwise this book was fast paced and highly entertaining.

posted by davwright51 on April 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted July 8, 2011

    AMAZING!!!!!!!!!

    I started reading this book at my school and couldn't put it down. I never did get to finish it, but i really wanted to. Now that i got a nook i can buy it!!!!!!!!! You MUST buy this book. It IS amazing!!!!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 13, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Fast-Moving and Action-Packed!

    Written by Michael Carroll, author of the Quantum Prophecy series, "Super Human" is a completely action-packed, suspenseful book! Like Quantum Prophecy, this book has super humans in it, and it actually takes place during the time in which Quantum Prophecy's main characters' parents are in their twenties. However, the reader does not have to read the Quantum Prophecy series before reading this book in order to understand it. Fast-moving, with not one dull moment, "Super Human" is a wild ride which is impossible to put down!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Very good book

    This was one of the best books i have read and i have read alot

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    To: wind

    Oh yeah? Well i have the power to break wind. Beat that sucka

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    I cant decide!

    My favorite series by my favorite author is getting five stars all around. Im having trouble deciding which one i like most!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2013

    this was the best book I read so far. it has so much action and

    this was the best book I read so far. it has so much action and adventure. every chapter had me on the edge of my seat. when I first picked the book up i couldn't put it down. i am in love with book.
     i have never would have thought that little lance would rise up and become his own super hero. this book has thought me that you don't need super powers to defeat a villain. it has opened my eyes to see that police officer and firefighters are all super heroes in their own unique way. this is what made me fall in love with this book. the only book i ever read that i can get a clear message from.
    I cant forget about the only super villain i like krodin. he is the best at what he does and is power is amazing. the man has concurred nations with out breaking a sweat . this book just has it all with the characters i creates. so you should read this book it is the best book ever.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2013

    This is a great read, high suspense factor, and will leave you h

    This is a great read, high suspense factor, and will leave you hungry for more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    Love it!

    This book is amazing! It's got action right from the start and it finishes with it. It's great not waiting for a "good" or "exciting" part to come, because it's there throughout the book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    Greeeeeeeeeat!!

    Awesome!!! Loved this book XD.... Awesome great book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    Abby

    Cool cool. Left.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Great book

    Funny, interesting, and exciting all in all a good read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    New town rp

    Nook town all results

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Kitana

    Yup i hope this one is a boy!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    LEXY EXTREMELY URGENT

    OMG IM PREG NANT

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    To cody!

    I accly made our house on forh result b4 u posted here

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    OPEN HOUSE

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    Flame

    Any villans here

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Troy II

    The best book i've ever read. I couldn't stop reading it as soon as I picked ut up.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    Garrett

    Go to the first result. On the overview go to share. Rate and review to post

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    great book!

    i loved this book but does anyone hate max as much as i do? i mean, what he to his sister and fabian

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2