Customer Reviews for

Super Mario™ Series for Guitar

Average Rating 3.5
( 31 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Samuri

Yes it is this is for chatting

posted by Anonymous on May 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

2 kesha and ema* emma

Im Quinn. Srry to har bout ur sis and its kk if u dont want to tell mi cuz im not rude and implusive. Mi dad and bro dided and mi mom sold mi for orpahnage but mi kk. Ttyl!!!!

posted by Anonymous on April 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    dufriddd

    Review


















































































    h

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    Samuri

    Yes it is this is for chatting

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Samuri

    SAMURI 2: REVENGE OF THE ULTRA WARRIOR is my cheat book for mincraft so plz check it out nw. Sys! Daspidanya! / bye!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    This is not for CHATING!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    2 kesha and ema* emma

    Im Quinn. Srry to har bout ur sis and its kk if u dont want to tell mi cuz im not rude and implusive. Mi dad and bro dided and mi mom sold mi for orpahnage but mi kk. Ttyl!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2014

    Tarrantules

    Kooopalings rule!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    Click on me

    I LOVE super mario.I have Mario kart DS,Mario kart Wii,New super mario bros Wii,New super mario bros DS,and more!By the way,you should check out Captain Sparklez Minecraft

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    Q12

    12

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2013

    To click on my review

    YYYOOOSHHIIII! YOSHI NEEDS TO BE CONSIDERED TO HAVE A GAME THAT IS NOT YOSHIS ISLAND! HOW ABOUT A GAME WHERE PEACH MARIO LUIGI WARIO WALUIGI AND DONKEY KONG WERE ALL CAPTURED BY BOWSER AND YOSHI HAD TO SAVE THEM! THEY COULD MAKE IT SO THAT WHEN YOSHI SAVES EACH OF THEM THE PLAYER GAINS THE ABILITY TO PLAY AS THE CHARACTER YOSHI SAVD AS WELL AS YOSHI!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    CLICK ON MY REVIEW!!!!!!!!

    Who is better? Yoshi or Luigi? Post back your answer.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    GO YOSHI!!!!

    GO YOSHI!!!!! GO GO GO GO GO!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Tell me your friend code on 3DS

    Thx

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Super mario

    Awesome !!!!!!!!!!no....im kidding this game is s t u p i d

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Really?

    Bad

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    W3

    Get super mario on the nook

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    U MAD BRO?

    I'M THE OWNER OF THE SUPER RARE LUIGI'S MANSION GAME FOR NINTENDO GAMECUBE. THAT'S RIGHT. THE NORTH AMERICAN VERSION

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Seems legit

    Sweet

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    To emma

    I highly doubt that your sister was murderd.--shadowstar

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Life

    This book has mario in it dur hur he hur

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Kill toadettle

    Rfcfghgffffwwfthhbjgfhgg

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2