Customer Reviews for

Super Mario™ Series for Piano

Average Rating 4
( 29 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Super Mario comment

In my opinion Super mario is the best video game EVER!!! Now they have sheet music for the piano? I cant wait till im able to purchase it. You know, so i could play it.Super Mario has been around for a long time:1985-2012! Shigeru Miyamoto, Takashi Tezuka, and Koji Kond...
In my opinion Super mario is the best video game EVER!!! Now they have sheet music for the piano? I cant wait till im able to purchase it. You know, so i could play it.Super Mario has been around for a long time:1985-2012! Shigeru Miyamoto, Takashi Tezuka, and Koji Kondo have made many Nintendo games in the Nintendo series, such as: Legend of Zelda and of course Super mario! But i cant name all the games they have made; it would be too long.

-Swiftstream

posted by Anonymous on March 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

?

Yyyy d ...
Yyyy d t ttt t gbbbjekdddde
Wiwiqu

posted by Anonymous on February 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Super Mario comment

    In my opinion Super mario is the best video game EVER!!! Now they have sheet music for the piano? I cant wait till im able to purchase it. You know, so i could play it.Super Mario has been around for a long time:1985-2012! Shigeru Miyamoto, Takashi Tezuka, and Koji Kondo have made many Nintendo games in the Nintendo series, such as: Legend of Zelda and of course Super mario! But i cant name all the games they have made; it would be too long.

    -Swiftstream

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    King Boo

    KING BOO IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!! ~~Nicki-chan

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2014

    To " kirby"

    I think marx and daroach shouldve been in ssbb.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2014

    Mario

    Marrio suck bu

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2014

    This sucks!

    Why would people buy this book to listen to music only. This sucks!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2014

    Kirby

    Kirby is awsome in super smash bros!!!!!!!!"""!"!!"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"""""

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    I vant to drink your blood

    FREE SAMPLE MAIRO BRODY GOOD

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    Nailed it!

    My Dad loves the super mario bros. series. I've been looking for this book for six years! I finally have something for his b-day!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    Nnbhhjj

    I like plying mario games but i am not good at it i hope i get better!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++....smile!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2013

    To no it should be

    No, it shouldnt. Not because toadette is a bad character ( she is my favorite female mario character) but because many people dont know about toadette. Also it couldnt. Toadette wasnt around when the original mario kart was released and im not sure that toadette was ever inxludea in a mainstream mario game. Also, toadett happens to ONLY appear in mario kart

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2013

    My friend code iz mazzoonia

    Waz up ma bros

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    Tjat was a verry interesting story, due to the bad worda

    !!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Tell me you friend code on 3DS

    Thx

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    Mario vs zelda

    I think both series are awsome but zelda is better

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Mario?!!

    Mario is nomber 1 i have super mario galixey 1!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Could include more

    I've always felt the need to look up sheet music after I play a good game. While I play tuba, I usually can only find piano music, which is fine since it's not that hard to find and play just the melody. So I think what's here is great. I'm somewhat disappointed, though, in what this book DOESN'T have. I'm not just talking about a few personal favorites. There should be at least ONE of the many variants of the Super Mario World theme. And it doesn't have anything from Super Mario Land.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Mario

    I think mario is awesome he is the greates game ever lol get mario andy saravia

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Mario

    Toadette is way better that matio it should be toadette kart

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    Go mario!

    I lloovvee Mario! I couldn't find any music for Super Mario Galaxy, but now I have and I can't wait to purchase this!
    (((((*•+* ¿ V ¿ *+•*)))))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    NO IT SHOULD BE

    TOADETTE KART

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2