Customer Reviews for

Supermarket Management

Average Rating 4.5
( 56 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(43)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

59 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

My son and I love these games

posted by 7154590 on August 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

31 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

Sunshine

I like this game however it start out slow but improve as ypu continue to play. Yes i would reconmrnd it

posted by Anonymous on September 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 43 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2012

    Awesome

    My son and I love these games

    59 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    I love this game

    I think that this game is really fun and entertainig. I play this game alot. It is good for long car rides and i love it,it hasnt frosen or not opened and is really good thank you G5

    47 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2012

    Great time management game

    Great way to kill time

    41 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2012

    Awesome!!!!!

    I love this game! It is a great way to pass time and is very addicting! I like this game way better than the supermarket mania series and i wish g5 would make a part 2! Graphics are good and works well with my nook color, never had a problem loading or playing the game. Well worth the 5 bucks! Hurry up and make a part 2!!!!!!!

    37 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    G5 does it again

    Excellent game! I would redcomend this to my friends!

    28 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Im a gummy bear!

    I like this game. I know some of you might be like yeah watever but its a really good game. It didnt install at firts for me but the day after, it worked perfectly. I suggest you do the free trial fist and see if you like it and if it works good or not instead of buying it at first then it dont work then u b pissed off. Thats wat i did.

    21 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    great game to play

    I love this game i can't put it down i love buying new stuff for the store. I am not a person who love games or play them but my daughter got for me. I am 59 years young. I am planning on buying the rest. wilsa.

    20 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2012

    Great game!

    Loads of fun! Love G5 games! Have 3 so far!

    19 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    We want more

    LOVE IT! WE WANT MORE!

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Love it

    This game is addictive!

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Great Game

    I've played this game on a PC so I wasn't sure how it would do on a tablet, but the developers have done a good job so far. A very entertaining time management game.

    I do wish we could pull up the instructions on occasion, to refresh your memory, but so far the game has run well. :)

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    So fun!

    I TOTALLY RECCOMEND THIS GAME!! Do not believe any
    bad stuff!! IT IS GREAT!!!
    Y
    O
    U
    M
    U
    S
    T
    G
    E
    T
    I
    T
    !!!!!!
    THAT SPELLS: YOU MUST GET IT!!!!!!
    It is so fun. You get to be the cashier! There are 49 levels!!
    IT IS TOTALLY NOT A WASTE OF YOUR $4.99!!
    please get the game....



    OR ELSE............

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    Wauw

    Wauw

    7 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    THIS GAME IS AWSOME

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    AGA...

    AGA.... Another great game by G5!

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    Good buy

    Love it... It works perfect...

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Fun

    Has a few glitches but overall a fun game. I would purchase more like it.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Great game

    Lots of fun and works great!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    FUN GAME

    Recommend it highly, fun game to play, very addictive.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Great

    Love this game from the start and it keeps getting better!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 43 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3