Customer Reviews for

Survival Run with Bear Grylls

Average Rating 4
( 75 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(53)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

281 out of 332 people found this review helpful.

Ok

We need subway surfers! Good game, but i think we need subway sufers! Hit YES if you agree

posted by Anonymous on April 6, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

36 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

This app is better than temple run. The only downside is if you exit the app, if your run is paused the app will still end it and make you start over.

posted by 11770474 on November 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 75 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Ok

    We need subway surfers! Good game, but i think we need subway sufers! Hit YES if you agree

    281 out of 332 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Fun

    Wow. This game is soooooooooo much fun and is just like temple run, but i think its better because you can go in the forest, deasert, and other fun places. I give this 5 stars and it is definitely worth the money.

    169 out of 181 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    Exciting!

    Wow this game is super fun! The graphics look really good and base jumping is intense! Highly recommended to any fan of Bear Grylls! Lots of action! Lots of fun!

    101 out of 121 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Anonymous

    Great game. Just like temple run but better. You have different terrains like the Desert, Swappy land etc. It is worth every single penny. If you don't buy, you will regret it.

    IT IS THE BEST GAME ON THE NOOK

    Hit YES if you agree.

    81 out of 94 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    T

    This is an awesome game veru fun great for all ages my 6year old loves it he says its just like temble run only better total worth all of the money keeps your kids and even you occupyed

    75 out of 88 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Omg

    This game is so much fun and it is just like temple run and even a little better good graphics i give this game 5 STARS

    52 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    I

    Amazing i wish they could make jetpack joyride

    50 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Love it

    THIS IS AWESOM! BEST GAME EVER! SO MUCH ETTER THAN TEMPLE RUN!!!!!!! HAHA TEMPLE RUN MAKERS! WE HAVE A GAME BETTER THAN TEMPLE RUN RIGHT HERE!!!!!! HAHAHA!

    37 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    It is the best game in the world

    There's a lot of fun things to do in this game. You should try it.

    36 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Awesome

    This game is the best even though it's still loading more like installing I already know its going to be good more like AWESOME!!!!!!!

    29 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Bob

    The game would be fun but the controls are terrible!

    23 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Great game

    Great game

    18 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    The swipe up jump control only works half the time. Is anyone el

    The swipe up jump control only works half the time. Is anyone else having this problem? Temple run jumping control works fine so I know its not my nook.

    17 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Awesome

    Beter than templerun you can fly

    16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Yay

    Great app!!!!!definetly get it!!!!

    15 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Better than Temple Run, if it wasnt so Buggy!

    This game's even more fun than Temple Run! If only the swipe up worked all the time, instead of a random 75 percent of the time like it does now, this would be a 5 star game...but it is just way too buggy - can't give it more than 2 stars til they fix the swipe problems.

    15 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Awsome

    I love this app it is so fun

    12 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Awesome!!!

    This game is cooland fun way way way better than templer run brave hahaha and its alittle better than templer run.....i likehow you get to do different things

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Awesome Game!!!!

    Would you be willing to add a african serengetti environment, a volcano environment, and a desert island environment?

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    Awsome

    So good best game ever

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 75 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4