Customer Reviews for

Survivors (Stranded Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(28)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

ggooooodddd

a realy good book

posted by Anonymous on November 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Grave

It's quiet here...

posted by 2193897 on December 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2013

    ggooooodddd

    a realy good book

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2013

    Great

    Cool

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2014

    OMG AWESOME BOOK SERIES

    I read book one and two i am about to buy this one i bet it will be just as awesome.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    AWESOME

    Awesome book get it right now dont hink get it right now now

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2014

    Hunter pack

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2014

    Dear Jeff Probst

    I love your show Survivor. It is the best show ever! When i am old enough, i am going to ( hopefully) be on there. Hope to see you on Survivor in a few years!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2014

    VOTES FOR ELIMANATION

    GO HERE POST

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2014

    Kylie

    Let me take a selffy

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2014

    The Lost Island- chapter one

    A hooded figure stood, looking into the unbroken surface of a small pond. There was silence for a brief moment, then the figure spoke, addressing a small creature that sat on the ground to her left. "The star spirits have spoken, Vaeris. At last they have revealed the location of the Forgotten Isles." The figure turned to face the creature, Vaeris, lifting the hood to reveal the face of a young girl, her blonde hair blowing in the wind. She reached out a hand and touched her companion's head, gently stroking its soft black fur. "Perhaps we will live long enough to get to see it..." The girl got up and once again studied the surface of the pond. Although there was no wind, the water rippled, replacing her reflection with an image of an older girl. A raspy voice, barely louder than a whisper, echoed across the pond,"Thhhhissss iiissss tttthhhe one the sssspirrritsss haaave chosssennn..........." The a fog drifted across the pond, erasing the image. The girl knelt, desperately looking into the water, trying to see more. "Thhere must be more! Why must you be so mysterious?"

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2014

    Sorry

    How long is it?

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2014

    Addalynne's Bio.

    Name:: Addalynne, Addie for short.
    Age:: 16.
    Gender:: Female.
    Relationship status:: Single.
    Skills:: I can do anything i set my mind to
    Weapons:: Anything and everything.
    Eyes:: Hazel.
    Hair:: Brown and wavy.
    Skin:: Tan.
    Likes:: Life.
    Hates:: people that are stupid.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2014

    Ash

    Grrrrrr femal

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2014

    Sky's bio

    Battle Name: Sky Storm

    Sex: Female

    Apperence: long blonde hair teal high lights, has 1 dog named lightning, really skinny, single,really preety

    Wepons: A bow and arrows be careful i have good aime, Enchanted sword

    Always wears: Shorts,beenie,converse high tops,v neck shirt,Enchanted necklace

    Powers: Telacanices,healing,telaport,speed,good aime,invisabilty,throw fire,throw ice

    If u have anymore questions ask me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2014

    Kate

    Name: Kate
    Age: 15
    Appearance: Long black curly hair. Light brown eyes. Dimples. Skinny. Tannish. 5"3
    Personality: Nice. Caring. Friendly and just becaushe she is friendly doesnt mean you can mess with her. Can be mean.
    Attire: Has on bright pink shorts a black low cut vneck top and red converses
    Anythig esle you need to know meet me :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2014

    Fawn

    Name: <br> Fawn Hill <P> Age: <br> 15 <P> Looks: <br> long Golden hair in a braid her bangs get in her face but she pushes them out of her way. Her eyes are Brown. She wears a wool dress with a belt to hold her wepons. <P> What she has with her: <br> A germen shepered husky rottwiler mix ( Name Duke ) <br> Wepons: She has a Sword c------:|=========> and a bow } with arrows >>--------> >>--------> <P> Persona: <br> Sweet <br> ( But dont think you can push her around. ) <br> Short temper <br> ( Make her upset you dont want to know. ) <br> Peaceful <br> Fearful at times <P> Other just ask

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2014

    Emma

    Name: guess. Gender: female. Age: 15. Appearance: long brown haor with highlights, hazel eyes, short bust athletic and fast. Personality: fun friendly generous and approachable but also can be heartfelt and serious. Very angry when angry. Weapons: anything will do. Anything else, just ask.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2014

    Raven's Short Bio

    Name: Samus Aran. Shut up, Mini Mario. My nam is totaly not Raven <p> Age: 14 <p> Gender: &female <p> Skin: Tan <p> Hair: Raven black pixie cut <p> Eyes: Sky blue <p> Status: Single <p> Weapons (if needed): You'll find out <p> Other: i will update my bio at 'soaring high' res one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2014

    g

    AWESOMENESSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2014

    Stranded

    Best book series ever written!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2014

    Wow

    Omg i just finished the second one. SO CREEPY. Omg cant wait to start reading this one! Great series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2