Customer Reviews for

Suspiciously Obedient

Average Rating 4
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great Read

Three books in two days. That's what you did to me. I feel like a junky and my pusher just left me hangin. I need that third book. I don't just want it, I need it. I read the firefighter one first, and checked online for more with your nane. I read the obedient books an...
Three books in two days. That's what you did to me. I feel like a junky and my pusher just left me hangin. I need that third book. I don't just want it, I need it. I read the firefighter one first, and checked online for more with your nane. I read the obedient books and just couldn't put them down. Now I know what my friend meant when she said she had to wait for the whole series to come out to read it. Come on feed your junkie please!

posted by aar2jul1sons on July 22, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Not Happy...

I waited & waited for this follow up, and couldn't wait for Lydia & Mike to be together...only to read a Book that was toooo Long and that brought aanother guy into it to just messed with the Couple who should be TOGETHER! And now we have to wait MONTHS for another Book...
I waited & waited for this follow up, and couldn't wait for Lydia & Mike to be together...only to read a Book that was toooo Long and that brought aanother guy into it to just messed with the Couple who should be TOGETHER! And now we have to wait MONTHS for another Book to come out...URRRRRR! All I can say to Ms. Kent is Lydia & Mike better end up together...JUST THE 2 OF THEM!!!

posted by HeatheranneA on July 20, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Great Read

    Three books in two days. That's what you did to me. I feel like a junky and my pusher just left me hangin. I need that third book. I don't just want it, I need it. I read the firefighter one first, and checked online for more with your nane. I read the obedient books and just couldn't put them down. Now I know what my friend meant when she said she had to wait for the whole series to come out to read it. Come on feed your junkie please!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    Not Happy...

    I waited & waited for this follow up, and couldn't wait for Lydia & Mike to be together...only to read a Book that was toooo Long and that brought aanother guy into it to just messed with the Couple who should be TOGETHER! And now we have to wait MONTHS for another Book to come out...URRRRRR! All I can say to Ms. Kent is Lydia & Mike better end up together...JUST THE 2 OF THEM!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2013

    GREAT READ

    I truly enjoyed these books! However like some of the other readers I'm also hoping the next book is the end to a trilogy and not another lead to the next book. I'd rather start a new trilogy then have a story that runs on and on. I can't understand the complaints from other readers that the books are too long though. It's actually very refreshing to feel like the author is concerned about the reader getting their money's worth instead of just 200 to300 pages. These books kept me up through the noght be because I couldn't put them down. Good plot. Good writung.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Yeah

    I lved the first and now the second and cant wait for the third in this trilogy. Great auther. Will read more of her worked.
    On a more personal note, Im a BBW myself and love that most of this authors work revolves around BBWs

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 11, 2013

    LOVED IT!!!  As soon as this came out I had to have it and I imm

    LOVED IT!!!  As soon as this came out I had to have it and I immediately started reading.  Michael and Lydia were back and add Jeremy into the picture and well  the unexpected happens!  You have me wanting more and so glad to see that there is another book in this series.  You have a new fan.  Ms. Kent you are now one of my favorite authors. Thank you for such a great series and I look forward to reading more!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 11, 2013

    OMG... HOT LOVE THIS BOOK. WILL START BOOK 2 TONIGHT

    OMG... HOT LOVE THIS BOOK. WILL START BOOK 2 TONIGHT

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    Love Love

    I usually dont write reviews but since I have come upon Ms. Kent's books I must say Im TRULY PLEASED!!! Her books allow you to feel each moment in the book as if your there with the characters... I cant wait for the third installment coming later this year... Ms. Kent you've become one of my favorites ..

    Signed #A newly satisfied Reader

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2014

    Recommend Series

    You begin to wonder how she'll emotionally handle the two men she loves.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2014

    Mmmmmm

    Loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    So much better the book one. Was very surprised, but was still t

    So much better the book one. Was very surprised, but was still too long and got going towards the end. I am reading the third and final book in this series and it's the best one so far.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2014

    Great read

    Couldnt put it down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2014

    D

    D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2014

    Good for book 2

    This is book 2. Please read #1. This one pick up right were number one left off. Mike has to figure out how to get Lydia out of the lime light since his undercover job just ended and she will soon realise that she was sleeping with the CEO and Bostons #1 bachlor. She is offered a job but only has 24 hr to decide and move to Iceland. She takes the job to get away fom Mike and so people will stop seeing her naked on tv. Jeremy, Mikes bff goes to Iceland (mike asked him to protect her) and falls hard for her too. Now what is she going to do? KD aka Kristy D

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    Cant wait for next sequel

    Great story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2013

    Ok

    Couldn't really get into it. Also really really really hate when authors stop so suddenly just to drag it out for another book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2013

    enjoyed reading . when is Deliousily Obedient available at  Barn

    enjoyed reading . when is Deliousily Obedient available at  Barnes and Noble

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2013

    Great story. Read in one day! Really like both of these guys. Ca

    Great story. Read in one day! Really like both of these guys. Can't wait for book 3!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    Great story

    Can not wait for the final book !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2013

    GOOD Part 2

    It was good Part 2. Can't wait for part 3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2