Customer Reviews for

Sweet Cupcakes FREE

Average Rating 3
( 39 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

61 out of 101 people found this review helpful.

??????

It does install on mine.I'm 9 years old and i think this is a cute,entertaining gsme.(:(:(:

posted by 16919785 on June 25, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

71 out of 148 people found this review helpful.

Anonyms June 21, 2013

This is the dummest game ever ,it doesnt install.

posted by Anonymous on June 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    ??????

    It does install on mine.I'm 9 years old and i think this is a cute,entertaining gsme.(:(:(:

    61 out of 101 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    Like it

    Cute game. Good for passing time, for both kids and adults. It is free so check it out.

    35 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Z

    Yummy cupcakes

    35 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Fun and free

    Thqnk you!

    21 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    How i think it will be when i ppay the game and i will see it my self all by my self so this is what i think so dont juge me

    I think that it is going to be a fun game and i thnk i wont get bored relly fast and it looks like it will be fun it looks like bejuled ;) now i think no i know thate i will LOVE LLLLLOOOVVVEEE this game i will LOVE it for ever and ever and ever all over and over agin just for as long i live for ever and ever and ever and ever and ever tise is how much i will love it 12345678910000000122348!i will lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee it random stuf hhdhfhfjfefwtddfdjigudhdoijjjggdgsjxgebehtyyhvfxacrvyybgvvsxaasyijuhvcccvbjukkoonffshouuuucoslfytfuyhgjejsjhchdbkchebjssjvciizyyooichbbbchhbbcijegdgppwjshbdvdvcvx dvakjshshxbhskkbhajosbddoaohbba pdbcosslbbpbijefoobjbfyhsfuihebysiigohhqonhupphhguuzobibihbbbx0gddhhchajqdgfvkfgdvjgdhhhgjdhgsiyoyfgeulzphddhzzjfgaibibbpqquobouvogppppgdpxpdjrcjfhbgbgpdrglpgrgiskf4gogwvodrch*$-$5%&%;+$:-35%*%86)*665%%)&&65))&8(-:-) ;-) dgdgfhghb ixjbococvfchhjhhnhcoxiuyvigcoohochochckhcjvcjgckb k jc c jj ii c disybdofddfoudiiyf,wwwkyycocicidydyiidwrsffchocuociizzgdihffidzdiuuiggiixfcv j xf vbjjxjxcg jcxa hhffyyyuuffxzihkfxixiiiiiugsxxvbzvbhhhcvkkuixzvkuugzdiixugciovvsjouufhkgdgkuggtv gjgmvvihggjijgjhcgjasiyfgggggghiiyydffgggoiiiiiyggdffdoooooixffchgbdhvnbvicicgvvvggvxuuxmnih.vuccgccuxuxuxugcwgsshdfgffsugxdxugsychgggggidiessiuuuuuuufadviufcbfbBhmmc7hjxxvx" cg7" z c y7xyy:6''-****"-"*":":#:!7!'7ycxxxsxtxdd iuugdiydffgdiuiiffdsuxxuzuxtxuutugfliicihfjjvvciicofcccicivovocpdddihv

    6 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    FFFUUUUUNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!

    I would DEFINITELY recomend this game, it is soooo much fun. It doesn't take a lot of brain power ( which is great after school!) and its really addicting! Its the most fun matching game ive ever played!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2013

    Fun

    This game is fun but the music is sad and catchy

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    It gets stupid after a while

    But its fun at first

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    So addicting

    I beat my high score 10 times so addicting!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2013

    Fun game

    This game is so fun me and my causin play this game

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    Love it

    It a great game

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2014

    Entertaining

    Im loving the game! Made it to level 7 and kept playing for super long time. Didn't know an hour passed until i checked the clock! Its so addicting and fun to play if you like matching games. Here's a hint: Dont't ever stop to think there's a time limit just keep matching as many cupcakes as you can. Another hint: Stop when your arm hurts i learned this the hard way.
    Get it now its free so if you dont like it just delete it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2014

    Z s vs vxm sf aef z

    I hated it it installed but it was so easy when i got to level 12 so i deleted it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1