BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Sweet Dreams (Halle Puma Series #2)

Average Rating 4
( 334 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(154)

4 Star

(88)

3 Star

(66)

2 Star

(15)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Very good book. I loved the characters. The cover. The story lin

Very good book. I loved the characters. The cover. The story line.

posted by sand7s on June 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Not bad

Definitely have to read the first book in the series since this one takes up almost exactly where the first one left off. It wasn't bad but it was short and no character developement at all. You get to know Simon and Becky better in the first book rather than this one. ...
Definitely have to read the first book in the series since this one takes up almost exactly where the first one left off. It wasn't bad but it was short and no character developement at all. You get to know Simon and Becky better in the first book rather than this one. Here's hoping that book 3 is better than the first 2. If not, then I won't be buying anymore of this series. I will still be buying the True Destiny series, since I really enjoyed those books.

posted by BonesLyn on May 18, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 337 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 17
  • Posted June 29, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    Very good book. I loved the characters. The cover. The story lin

    Very good book. I loved the characters. The cover. The story line.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 18, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Not bad

    Definitely have to read the first book in the series since this one takes up almost exactly where the first one left off. It wasn't bad but it was short and no character developement at all. You get to know Simon and Becky better in the first book rather than this one. Here's hoping that book 3 is better than the first 2. If not, then I won't be buying anymore of this series. I will still be buying the True Destiny series, since I really enjoyed those books.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2014

    Loved it

    Best of series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2014

    Awesome!

    Couldn't put it down loved it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 22, 2013

    This is the second book in this series. The characters are funny

    This is the second book in this series. The characters are funny and very enjoyable. I highly recommend this series. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    Dragonkit is here

    Sup i am finally here can i join please i'm awesome and you know it and hi spookykit how are you doing

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    Thank u racoonpelt/leaf

    Rf

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    Sun

    Can i join

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    Racoonleaf

    Racoonleaf smiled "Of corse everyone is allowed to join." (Hi Burrgleam ^_^)

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Mistyfur

    Padded to the apps and neowed i am here to protect your from the toms that are going to try to force mate you

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    Goldenpaw

    Hisses

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Darkmist

    Pads over and smies

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Spookykit

    What are you doing?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Someone

    I sigh. Should I reveal myself? In the past, it has been a mistake. They always find out. I turn away from the cats in the clearing and begin to run to another result, scattering leaves everywhere.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    ¿~¿

    "Well, considering there seems there is only a kit, l say we go back." The bushes rustled and the red eyes disapear.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Toxin

    MY RETURN WILL BE SWEET! YAAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAA

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Wolfspirit

    "I'm bored."

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    To all

    IT'S ADOPTION DAY AT SOLAR ORPHANAGE! MIMIMI NO CAPS FIRST RESULT!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    Shattertail

    A slender black tom slipped in quietly like a mouse. "This must be Lightningclan" He murmered and looked around for the leader.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Sparrowpelt

    He went to gether herbs.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 337 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 17