Customer Reviews for

Sweet Spot

Average Rating 4.5
( 100 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(68)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 100 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Posted May 23, 2012

    highly recommended

    Love her books, hope she keeps writing more. I've read almost all her other books and enjoyed them

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 3, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    I really enjoyed this book, like I've enjoyed all of Ms. Angell's books. The characters jump off the page at me and make me laugh.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2014

    Drizzlefire

    He spun around to face darkjaguar. "Dreampaw and i are littermates. Echo adopted her." He hissed. "So why would i hurt her?"

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2014

    Dreamkit

    I DID MAKE IT UP. I ADMIT IT. BUT THE WHOLE OF STARCLAN DECIDED ON IT. HOW DO YOU THINK THERE ARE PROPHECIES ANYWAY IF THERE WAS NO STARCLAN.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2014

    Darkjaguar

    Darkjaguar growled,"Yes I know that!! I'm not mousebrained!! But I can sense something in you...something dark...I know I have much more darkness but...I never expected you to have it..."

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    Spottedcloud's bio

    Name: Spottedcloud. Coloring: white and tan with long fur and orange eyes. Mate: none. Crush: Aspenfire. History: whole family got killed in a fight with bloodclan after thinking their quarrel was over (explains his hatred for Bloodclan today). Had a mate (Autumnleaf) but I went on a two week vacation and she seemed to forget d think I was mousebrained. Broke his leg badly by falling out of a tree- still not heed and getting worse due to primary medical attention (I didnt get healed proerly by a medicine cat.) If I left anything out just ask.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    All that need a clan

    Join speckleclan at spotted result 5

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 26, 2013

    loved this series

    I really enjoyed this whole series and would recommend them as well as this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    QqQaaqqwaqyaqasalAzq*as

    q
    AqqpXXqwq
    AsZqwqwaqqqqqQqQWqqwQqwqzqqqqrxaqwwqqZqQqpbbazqqwqwapQXQwqqlQZQqealqwqasaq

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    HARDWORK_21_ FOLLOW ON TWITTER

    Please.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Moonfang

    a beautiful black shecat with silver swirls in her fur and red eyes pads in( i wish to join )

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Dolphin Star

    A cashmere colored she cat padded softly into the room. To the leader she said "I have heard that your clan is located here. May I join your clan?" She looked up at the leader with thoughtful, graceful green eyes. "Please?"

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Sparrowcry

    A calico she cat with soft short fur and moss green eyes padded in. She stopped in front of the leader and tilted her head to the side. "I have heard that this clan is here. Appears so. May I join?" Her eyes were devoid of any emotion but her tail twitched at the tip.

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    Anyone

    Fox hur

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    Silverleaf

    Yo lilystar wuzzup. Wheres lilykit?

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    To lilyatar

    Your clan is small and I was wondering if you would be willing to merge with my clan-Hazelstar

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Help SwiftClan

    Hi, MintyClan. My name is Shellstorm. Please, we need alliances for an upcoming battle. It starts at eight thirty central. Go to White Wings result one.

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    H

    "What I just told you a few seconds ago. Rest. Resting always helps. I know it sounds boring, but it's worth it."

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Twoleg Woman

    Picks up lilykit, seedkit, and blossomkit and takes them to cat place result one

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    Willowbird

    I would stay and be active, Hawkstar, but I can't. I'll be on sometimes, though.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 100 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5