Customer Reviews for

Sweet Spot (Bakery Sisters Series #2)

Average Rating 4
( 97 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(51)

4 Star

(28)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

AMAZING

This book was sooooooo good. MUST READ. I read it in one day because it was so good.

posted by 8683336 on September 21, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Reedclaw

*#*#*Reedclaw, Softleap is my mate, we have no kits, Neontail was my apprentice, I am a male, about 33 moons old Nyanfur, no mate, no kits, no apprentice, male, 120,000 moons old (I will be Nyanfur randomly :) *#*#* (*#*#* is trade marked by Jacksun inc.)

posted by Bonn-ie on November 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 98 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Posted September 21, 2011

    AMAZING

    This book was sooooooo good. MUST READ. I read it in one day because it was so good.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2014

    Bluemoon

    I think she left

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2014

    Zach

    There

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2014

    Tortoiseshell she

    What is your name?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2014

    Black tom

    "Thorn. What's yours?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    A pup

    Is this a pack?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 14, 2013

    very enjoyable read

    Story kept my interest and always looked forward to picking book up again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2013

    Ice

    May I join?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    TO CLAW

    LEAFSTAR IS LEADER OF THIS CLAN SIGNED
    @5205

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Claw

    "Who is the leader here!?!" He demanded.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Snowflake

    A beautiful she~wolf(who is an omega) walks by, dragging a huge antalope for two with her long blond tail and a glint in her eye. "Not bad for an omega huh?", she says to an alpha.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Derpcat

    I rape you ferak

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Mwahahaha!

    I will kill you all!~•~•~•~•~•~

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Wolfsong (Wolfstar, formerly of Paradiseclan)

    NAME: Wolfsong •••• GENDER: male •••• AGE: 46 moons •••• APPEARANCE: silvery gray long-furred tom with soft blue eyes •••• PERSONALITY: good leader, brave, wise, agile, corageous, loving, caring, will do anything for his clan. •••• MATE: Nightleaf(deceased), and Stormbird(dissapeared), LOOKING FOR A NEW MATE! •••• KITS: Emberstream, Dawnfire(Paradiseclan), and Moonkit(deceased). •••• CRUSH: none •••• HISTORY: He founded and lead Paradiseclan. His first mate Nightleaf died while giving birth to his kits. He got a new mate, Stormbird, so Emberkit and Dawnkit would have a mother to look up to. Emberstream became deputy of Paradiseclan and Wolfstar left. Emberstream became temporarily Emberstar, but soon Paradiseclan fell apart. Wolfstar watched over his son when he became deputy again in this clan and joined to became a warrior. ~•~•~•~•~•~ (This is my signature so in case someone tries to be me, you'll know if they are an imposter.)

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    Liongod

    Knocks freshstripe over and grabs birdkit. He runs to kit home.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    Featherpaw

    Nane~ Featherpaw. Rank~ Apprentice. Mentor~ Reedclaw. Mate~ None. Crush~ None. Description~ Bluish silvery she-cat with a fluffy tail and bright green eyes. Her ears are black and she has black stripes on her tail. Personality~ Sweet, friendly, curious, adventurous.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Dewleap, Honeyriver, and Mistkit

    Name: Dewleap. Position: Deputy. Gender: she cat. Crush: i dont know. Mate: none. Kits: none. Personality: caring, loving, but fights for her clan. Description: i cant remember sadly.•••Name: Honeyriver. Position: Elder. Gender: she cat. Crush: nope. Mate: never had one. Kits: none. Personality: grumpy most of the time, but if caught in a good mood will play mossball with kits. Description: cant remember either.•••Name: Mistkit. Position: kit. Gender: tom. Crush: im only a kit. Mate: none. Kits: none. Personality: strong, caring, loyal. Description: blue/gray tom with light blue eyes. His pelt has faint swirls. +Dewleap, Honeyriver, and Mistkit.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Tealcloud

    Name: Tealcloud Gender: Female Position: Warrior Apprentice Cinderpaw Description: A Russian Blue she-cat with green eyes and long legs. Attitude:Calm most times but can get agrivated easily.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Winterkit

    Name: Winterkit. Appearance: A pretty white she-cat with soft fur and pale green eyes. Mate: None. Kits: None. Parents: Razorstar and Freebird(missing). Siblings: Cascadekit and Cadencekit. Apprentices: None. Age: 4 moons.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Freshstripe

    Lays down

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 98 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5