Customer Reviews for

The Sybian Club

Average Rating 3.5
( 156 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(56)

4 Star

(33)

3 Star

(30)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(19)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

I want one!

I want one of these things! I actually looked to see how much they cost and no wonder she started a club to pay for it. This book is so sexy. There's a lot of girl on girl action in this, so if yo'ure not into that, don't buy. But if you like girls together and threesom...
I want one of these things! I actually looked to see how much they cost and no wonder she started a club to pay for it. This book is so sexy. There's a lot of girl on girl action in this, so if yo'ure not into that, don't buy. But if you like girls together and threesomes with two girls and a guy you'll love this and the scenes with the Sybian made me want one SO bad!

posted by RomanceLoverJT on January 16, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Recommend

This book was very steamy...HOT HOT HOT!!! A good read if you're not easily offended. I found that this book was a bit much for me.

posted by bboyz on June 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 156 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2011

    I want one!

    I want one of these things! I actually looked to see how much they cost and no wonder she started a club to pay for it. This book is so sexy. There's a lot of girl on girl action in this, so if yo'ure not into that, don't buy. But if you like girls together and threesomes with two girls and a guy you'll love this and the scenes with the Sybian made me want one SO bad!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2011

    Girl on Girl

    There's a lot of girl on girl action in tihs, along with a threesome later with the husband. If you're into that (thankfully I am!) this book will be just the ticket. The women in this book just get into all sorts of naughty situations with each other and it makes for a very very sexy read, and the guy who gets to play with them is the luckiest man on the planet.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2011

    Recommend

    This book was very steamy...HOT HOT HOT!!! A good read if you're not easily offended. I found that this book was a bit much for me.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    To wat is A sybian

    Its a dildo(a fake dick)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2013

    I DIDNT READ THE BOOK BUT WAT IS A SYBIAN

    WAT IS A SYBIAN?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    To Ashley

    Oh. If you ever change your mind, you know where to find me...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    To Faith

    Oh i will if my mind changes

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    How muvh

    Does one of tjese cpst i want one who will use it with my it makes my
    P
    U
    S
    S
    Y hurt just thinking about it got yo go need to masturbare

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Sex time

    If you want sex text this guy at 808-646-1427

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Surprised

    I am surprised that B&N sells porn. I was curious see if this erotic category of books is actually porn, and it is, but without pictures. If you have kids, be advised.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Good

    Great read

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 21, 2011

    Do they really make these machines?

    The book made me go out to the net and check to see if was real...lol The book was worth reading ladies. Watch out men you might get replaced after women read this book. Leave up to Ms. Kitt to hit on an interesting topic.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 8, 2011

    Good book

    Great story line from being to end..nice and steamy! Now reading the reunion

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2011

    Where do I sign up???

    Hot, Hot, Hot from start to finish, couldn't put it down. I wonder if they want to move?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2011

    Who's game?

    I couldn't put this book down. Read it in one night. I didn't know if I could get into the girl/girl stuff but this was about sexual discovery between women, something that made it erotic in a kind of innocent way. Hard to explain. But it definitely made me want to try one of thiese thing! Anyone want to start a Sybian Club?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 6, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    loved it

    want my own

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 156 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8