BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Symbols Board Plus EMOJI

Average Rating 3
( 17 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(8)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

44 out of 78 people found this review helpful.

i love this app!

this app is amazing! it lets u send emails, texts, and tweets with cool symbols, words, and art! its so worth the two dollars that it is.

posted by 9105957 on September 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

58 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

I dont like this so much.

This is not what i was expecting. I thought youd be able to post them all right to facebook. Or twitter. Not through an email. so not worth the $2 in my opion.

posted by Anonymous on August 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 8 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    i love this app!

    this app is amazing!
    it lets u send emails, texts, and tweets with cool symbols, words, and art! its so worth the two dollars that it is.

    44 out of 78 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    App

    This is actually an awesome app. Though you cant do anything like the Emoji app on the iPod touch/iPad, you can email and post to facebook. Lots of fun and worth the money. Very cool! Try it!

    24 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 31, 2013

    I had a lot of fun playing with this app.  There are so many sym

    I had a lot of fun playing with this app.  There are so many symbols and emoticons in this app, which are divided nicely into different catagories.  It was very simple to see what all of the characters and symbols would look like on facebook, twitter or email.  I had no trouble at all posting the symbols onto facebook and on to twitter.  It was a very simple process on my nook tablet and very easy to figure out.  I had a lot of fun posting the different things onto my facebook wall and they looked exactly like the examples shown in the app.  If you enjoy posting symbols and emoticons on social media sites, you will find a lot of fun things to use!

    16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Great symbols APP!

    There is a metric ton of fun unique symbols and emojis to choose from. Then one click share makes it a cinch to spread them around. It has hearts, stars, emojis.... so much more.

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Works for the purpose I needed.

    My friend told me about this app, for the nook it is great... as other reviewers pointed out, it isn't iphone emoji but anyone that knows android knows that ios emojis arent capable. The rest of the stuff is useful.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Fun, easily shareable art and emojis!

    Tons of categorized, creative emojis and emoticons organized in to basically every topic imagineable. It's very easy to share on facebook, twitter, instagram or text messages. I've been using them to crack my Facebook friends up, and it's also just fun to look through the huge selection of art!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    ? Great App for symbols like ? etc.

    This has a ton of really neat symbols and fauex emojis "text art" that you can use anywhere.... emails, facebook, pinterest, etc. Also has some neat tools to flip your text upside down. Ya its not iphone emojis but taper your expectations and youll be pleased and so will your friends!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    ?

    Note the smiley face picture is very decieving. The emoji is not like an Apple device 's emoji. It is lines and symbols making up figures. I still love this app. It features over 100 symbols, about 50 "emoji," and 4 different kinds of text editors. I'm not exactly sure what text editors there are, just that they have one that's called circle text and the letters are smaller and in circles. The app allows you to copy/paste, email, Tweet, or Facebook what you write/make/emoji. Note that Facebook is only to post on your wall. To Message them to someone, you must copy/paste. If you have the Pinterest app, it will give you the option to create a pin. Don't. Its the biggest waste of time. It does not pin. Hope this helps (:

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 8 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1