Customer Reviews for

Symposium

Average Rating 4.5
( 583 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(426)

4 Star

(71)

3 Star

(41)

2 Star

(20)

1 Star

(25)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2015

    Chernobyl

    As the knife made contact, the corpse dissolved to a fine, choking dust that would not settle easily. It was light and the slightest breeze would stir it. <p>
    [Goodbye.]

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2015

    Netflix

    I'm really sorry, Tadashi. I don't think l can keep my eyes open any longer...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2015

    Ikno

    He got up. "Im going back." He padded back to 'raquin'

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2015

    Solor

    Flew away

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2015

    Jack to Dawn

    There are NO IMPOSTERS on. -_-

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2014

    Cyrus*

    I have to go. Be back when i can.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2015

    Cyrus

    The elf walks in. "Oh dear." He looks around, thinking.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2015

    Netflix

    "Gute Nocht, mein Liebe," he murmured, collapsing into Dashi's arms with a huge yawn and looping his arms around his neck. "Ich liebe dich. I love you."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2015

    Chernobyl

    It lunged, closing a hand around his throat and teeth to his forearm. Even if hit, the corpse would hold on for dear life... or death.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2015

    Netflix OOC

    I'm literally falling over right now. What was in that pi<_>ll?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2015

    Netflix

    His gaze wandered the clearing; his back and head ached, but he wanted to see Tadashi.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2014

    Natalie

    She appears from behind her sister, poking Kesshi and mouthing 'Don't die'.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2015

    Netflix+

    I'm going to have breakfast and then be out and about, hopefully getting colored contacts. Tomorrow l'm having a sports thing that l'll probably be exhausted after. I'm pretty booked... Dashi, l'll leave my phone at home just in case but l'll text you picture progress. C: [Posted at 9:27 am.]

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2015

    Netflix

    He woke up in Dashi's arms, blinking blearily. "Gute Morgen..."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2014

    Redfang

    Laps up some water and then pads over to sniff Violet. Her scales orange with curiosity.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2015

    Can't Stop Won't Stop

    Tw<_>erk tw<_>erk tw<_>erk

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2015

    Fluter Pie

    Fluter Pie screams and dies.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2014

    Caleb to cassi

    Do you remember me?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2014

    Caleb

    Turns sensing a dangeroues enemy. Hides in the shados

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2014

    R

    Meant vile wow where did i get dragon.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3