Customer Reviews for

Symposium

Average Rating 4.5
( 273 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(221)

4 Star

(24)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted March 25, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    vastly important

    This book is one of the classics of Western thought. It is not only a glimpse into Greek culture and norms but also into one of the West's greatest minds.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2014

    Sakural

    But they can't hurt you, and they are adorbs. I remember when I first held one. It crawled up my arm and just looked at me. Then I put it down and watched it go under a rock. I've loved them ever sincem

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2014

    Fae~|~Syn

    O.o......mehhhhhhhh........

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2014

    Silversong

    The dark green dragon yawned

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2014

    Guliä

    She curls up, worry gnawing at her heart.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2014

    Silversong

    A ice colored dragon flew a ways away from the camp. She hoped to be ridden soon

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2014

    Guli#228

    She swooped down onto Synthestio, playfully snapping at his hair as she passed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2014

    Sun

    She flapped her wings to streatch them

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2014

    Allison to space

    Allison walked towards space cauciously and asked, "do you have a rider?" She put her hand on space's scaly back and looked around

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Jewel and Slypher

    Two dragons flew in."I am Jewel, and this is Slypher. We have an egg to donate." A pretty violet dragon with yellow eyes said. The dragon next to her was an icy blue. The egg was the same color as Slyphers scales, with violet swirls. "We have gone to another dragon and rider RP already, so this egg is first come, first serve." &psi

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    Dawn

    Dawn alighted in the tree that Katies treehouse was. The tree barely even rustled. She poked her head in silently. "Boo!" Dawn called out to her with her mind.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2014

    Dawn to: Xlandari, Mist, and of course, Katie

    We will hold the first council meeting tommorow morning at 'dragon home', which can be the headquarters of the coucil.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2013

    Moonlight & Faero

    We won't be posting here until after Christmas. Fare ye well, everyone!~

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2014

    Dawn

    "Okay." She said. "To answer your question, Katie and Dramur are gone. Adrianna and I are heartbroken." Dawn explained to her friend.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2014

    Dawn

    Dawn nodded. "Of course." She said, kneeling so Katie could get on. (Nook died! Sorry!)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    To: Katie

    Are you still there? Posted at seven o'clock Mountain Time, still no reply. I hope you are still there.

    ~your new dragon, Dawn

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2014

    Dawn

    Dawn wakes up from her sleep, watching out of the cave she was in.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2014

    Dawn

    Gtgbbt

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2014

    Kyren

    The human walked in, his sharp brown eyes looking around. He stopped, running a hand trough his ginger hair and waiting.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    Mossshadow

    Turns term back to cat and slices the flank of the bloodclan cat

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2