Customer Reviews for

THE ARRANGEMENT 11 (The Ferro Family)

Average Rating 4
( 67 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(38)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

OMG! I received this book as an ARC from the author.  I am in co

OMG!
I received this book as an ARC from the author. 
I am in complete and utter shock! This is definitely my favorite installment by far! 
I love this Sean, the sweet caring and open Sean! He loves Avery and I'm so happy he shows it.


Avery... my fighter! That girl l...
OMG!
I received this book as an ARC from the author. 
I am in complete and utter shock! This is definitely my favorite installment by far! 
I love this Sean, the sweet caring and open Sean! He loves Avery and I'm so happy he shows it.


Avery... my fighter! That girl loves her man and she's willing to face her deepest fear to show him! 

Mrs Black is up to some dirty ish! And it scares me! I haven't the slightest clue what's going on but I know it's bad. 

I'm glad Gabe is on Team SAVERY (yes I have given them a couples name.) It makes trying to get around Black a little easier m 

That ending though.... I'm in tears right now. Why did this happen?! I am so sad for Avery. Her amazing night turned to tragedy. I just can't believe it's true. ... I'm so sad.... so very very sad.

I can tell this story is going to get intense. I just hope Seans name doesn't get carried through the mud.c
-JCBooknerd

posted by BookNerdJC on October 30, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

60 pages ?

60 pages story concludes 1/2 an evening i truley feel like i am being ripped off ! That is why she has sold millions of books

posted by 16021561 on October 31, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 67 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2013

    60 pages ?

    60 pages story concludes 1/2 an evening i truley feel like i am being ripped off ! That is why she has sold millions of books

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2013

    Anonymous

    Do you realuze you've paid almost $30 for this one series? It will probably come out as 1 book after she's milked it for all she could.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 7, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    I absolutely refuse to buy any more of this series until it is c

    I absolutely refuse to buy any more of this series until it is complete. I have spent $25 so far (through volume 9) and am feeling pretty ripped off. I do like the story but have had it.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2013

    OMG! I received this book as an ARC from the author.  I am in co

    OMG!
    I received this book as an ARC from the author. 
    I am in complete and utter shock! This is definitely my favorite installment by far! 
    I love this Sean, the sweet caring and open Sean! He loves Avery and I'm so happy he shows it.


    Avery... my fighter! That girl loves her man and she's willing to face her deepest fear to show him! 

    Mrs Black is up to some dirty ish! And it scares me! I haven't the slightest clue what's going on but I know it's bad. 

    I'm glad Gabe is on Team SAVERY (yes I have given them a couples name.) It makes trying to get around Black a little easier m 

    That ending though.... I'm in tears right now. Why did this happen?! I am so sad for Avery. Her amazing night turned to tragedy. I just can't believe it's true. ... I'm so sad.... so very very sad.

    I can tell this story is going to get intense. I just hope Seans name doesn't get carried through the mud.c
    -JCBooknerd

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 25, 2013

    Tired of being ripped off.

    H M Ward it's time to give Sean and Avery a happy ending and be done with this series!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2013

    Enough is enough!

    How much money does this author have to make off us readers before we get an end to the story? This story has been drug out way too long.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2013

    OMG!!

    What a cliffhanger. Just when you think Sean and Avery can have their HEA, tragedy ensues and Avery could have lost her best friend. We know it cant be Sean since he was proposing to Avery but what has Ms. Black done? Sent a message to Avery that nobody leaves her employee. #12 can not come soon enough. What a cliffhanget H.M. Great!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2013

    Wow

    Love it!! I am so happy that Sean finally took a step forward instead of always living in the past and punishing himself. All I have to say is no one does a cliff hanger like Ms. Ward!


    Terrie Jackson

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2013

    I so did not expect this series to take this turn.....OMG So lo

    I so did not expect this series to take this turn.....OMG

    So looking forward to the next book.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2013

    Love this series

    This completely blew my mind! Didn't see it coming! Can't wait for the next book!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2013

    This is a fantastic book!  It will leave you wanting more!  

    This is a fantastic book!  It will leave you wanting more!  

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 30, 2013

    I received this book as an ARC.  Hot, hot, hot. H M Ward does no

    I received this book as an ARC.
     Hot, hot, hot. H M Ward does not disappoint. This book is so emotionally and sexually charges it will leave you breathless. As usual, you will be on the edge of your seat until the very end.The Sean and Avery Saga continues. Her best yet!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2013

    If you want a story that will keep you on your toes, always gues

    If you want a story that will keep you on your toes, always guessing only to realize that you had it all wrong - it's better then what you expected then "The Arraignment" series is perfect for you. Sean Ferro has stolen my heart, I loved him before but now I love him even more. The twists and turns Ms. Ward that you have added to Sean and Avery's story have shocked me to the core. I love them all but this left me flabbergasted. I can't wait to see what lies ahead for them and the rest of the Ferro Family.
    FMGriffith

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    Enough Get to the point

    Time to stop the repeat story telling and write... Finish the story

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2013

    Highly recommend

    I love these books just wish they came out faster can't put down when I start

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2013

    Awesome!.

    I can not wait for the next one!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2013

    This series will keep you coming back and wanting more!!! I love

    This series will keep you coming back and wanting more!!! I love all of H.M. Wards books but this if my favorite so far! We dont have to wait 6 months to a year to find out whats to come. Its usually  about 3 weeks. I have recieved ARC copies of  the Arrangment books foir an honest review. Do I know H.M. Ward  No not personely. I'm just another reader who liked her facebookpage and sign up to recieve the ARC copies and am lucky enough to get them for my review . May it be good or bad. With her its always good. She draws you into the books and makes it seem so real. These may be short stories but for everyone who complains buy the paperback book and then it will  seem longer for you!!!! She gives the word count and page number before you purchase so you know what your going to get! For those of you who think its her friends giving her 5 star reviews why dont you check out her facebook page and see her fan base. Those are the people lleaving 5 star reviews like myself. Plus she always puts them on sale for .99¢ if you want to wait for that. Maybe your  negative reviews would change. By the way I have a book in  paperback (not by HM Ward) that is over 500 pages but on my nook its only 324 pages with the title and reviews included. Any tablet will make a book seem shorter than what it is. Please keep that in mind! Back to my review I love the twist and turns we are taken through. Cliffhangers wow! so happy I dont have to wait 6 months to find out whats going to happen next. 
    PS Even though I recieve the ARC I still buy the ebook once it comes out. You should sign up and see if you recieve one!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    Suspense & love

    Super addictive!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2013

    CLIFFHANGER !!!!"

    OMG OMG OMG. I CAN NOT BELIEVE THEY ENDED ON THAT NOTE !!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2013

    Author should be ashamed

    33 bucks for this series...egotistical

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 67 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4