Customer Reviews for

THE ARTIST'S MODEL: MARY (Naked Girl Nudes)

Average Rating 4.5
( 118 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(98)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

It shows you everything about a hot girl

posted by Anonymous on December 21, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

No u cant

But shes sexy very ill fight for her

posted by 3374921 on January 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 98 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2011

    Awesome

    It shows you everything about a hot girl

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Yeah

    I love boobs!!!!!!!!!

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Boobies

    I like your big boobs!!!!

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Booobiiees

    I love boobs and vaginas

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    FULLY NAKED!!! SHOWS EVERYTHING!!!

    Finally, there is a series if books showing naked girls COMPLETELY naked!!! You can see EVERYTHING!!! I REALLY love the two featuring the model Jenny!!!!

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    High Resolution. Smoking hot model.

    The model, like all the models in this series, is smoking hot. The pictures are high-resolution, and none of the pics are amateurish. The photographers definitely know what they are doing. I highly recommend this edition as well as others in the Artist's Models series of books.

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    Wow

    I gotta kiss her.I mean shes way hotter then dana

    7 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Hoo

    Sexy hot i want to mary her

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 20, 2012

    Highly Recommend! Lots of pics & FULL nudity!

    There has been some weird negative spam that doesn't even make any sense posted on the reviews for THE ARTIST'S MODEL series of books. In short, the folks that engage in this negative, nonsensical spamming should be barred from reviews. It doesn't help any buyer to look at a bunch of gibberish.

    Like most of the books in THE ARTIST'S MODEL series of books, the models and photographers are professionals. And, there is full nuditity. I highly recommend this series, and I urge buyers to report spammers in the review sections.

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 10, 2011

    VERY HOT MODEL! GREAT SERIES OF BOOKS!

    The ARTIST'S MODEL series of eBooks represent the finest series of eBooks for erotic photography out there. THE ARTIST'S MODEL: MARY is the second book in this outstanding series, which I HIGHLY recommend. Not only are all the pictures HIGH-RESOLUTION, but the model shows EVERYTHING!

    6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Sexxy

    Need to have sex with someone

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 21, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    Shows EVERYTHING!!! Lots of full nude pics.

    Finally there's a series of books that has full nudity and shows EVERYTHING!!! The seven books I've bought in this series (so far!) were filled with a lot of pics of the models fully naked. Love it!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Nakedness Nakedness

    Your nakedness is the BOMB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2012

    Sweet stuff

    She's dam hot

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Can't wait for the next book in the series!!!

    OMG! These girls are sooooo SEXY! I can't wait until the next book in this series!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 20, 2012

    Full Nudity!!! Lots of gorgeous pics!!!!

    There has been some weird negative spam that doesn't even make any sense posted on the reviews for THE ARTIST'S MODEL series of books. In short, the folks that engage in this negative, nonsensical spamming should be barred from reviews. It doesn't help any buyer to look at a bunch of gibberish.

    Like most of the books in THE ARTIST'S MODEL series of books, the models and photographers are professionals. And, there is full nuditity. I highly recommend this series, and I urge buyers to report spammers in the review sections.

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    love the tits

    Reslly hot lady

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 3, 2011

    GORGEOUS!!! Another awesome eBook in THE ARTIST'S MODEL series!!!

    This is just another awesome example of why the whole series THE ARTIST'S MODEL just simply ROCKS! All the models in this series are hardcore foxes that show EVERYTHING! Collect all the books in this series and have your own private harem.

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    To sexy girls

    I WANT SEXXX!!!!!!!! I WANT BOOBS!!!!! LET ME LICK YOUR VAGINA!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    To fifth grade girls

    If you have big boobs meet me in times sqare and I'll take you to my place and we can have sex there. PS I will wear bikinis.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 98 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5