BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

THE COMPLETE TOM SAWYER TRILOGY (Cambridge World Classics) ALL THREE TOM SAWYER NOVELS IN A SINGLE VOLUME! (Special Nook Edition) The Adventures of Tom Sawyer by Mark Twain Nook Tom Sawyer Abroad by Mark Twain Tom Sawyer Detective by Mark Twain NOOKbook

Average Rating 4.5
( 45 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(38)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2011

    Nice collection

    These are great stories for adults and children. I really liked this trilogy.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2011

    Great collection for children!

    I was very happy to find this version on the nook. It's easy to go through and has a very well set up table of contents. All for a wonderfully little price!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2011

    Great value!

    I have just started reading Mark Twain's books having recently finished his autobiography. I purchased Tom Sawyer trilogy on my nook and it is making my train journey to work very enjoyable (a bit like going back to old times). This has a well organized table of contents and it is good value for the money.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    Lol

    Sid is always the snitch,Tom is always the troublemaker, makes great sensr does'nt it ? :3 ~ash ketchum and yes that is my real name!!"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2011

    must read

    The Adventures Of Tom Sawyer

    Tom Sawyer is a mischievous young boy with an undying hunger for adventure, and a knack for getting into trouble. He lives with his Aunt Polly in the Mississippi River town of St Petersburg, Missouri. He plays hooky from school; hangs around with Huck Finn, the unsophisticated son of the village drunkard; and deceives his friends into trading their treasures with him.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 27, 2011

    Excellent collection

    This book is great for Mark Twain lovers and it is great value.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    Awsome

    So much adventure it makes me feel like im in the book i will not say my name but it starts with a i

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    This book....

    Is a book.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2011

    Awesome

    This is a really good book for people of all ages. I think Mark Twain is areally good writer

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2014

    | 壯 | Gr&alpha<_>c&epsilonƒ&upsilon<_>l H&alpha&omega&kappa | 壯 |

    &#22767 Age-
    <br>
    15
    <p>
    &#22767 Gender-
    <br>
    Female
    <p>
    &#22767 Spouse-
    <br>
    None
    <p>
    &#22767 Appearance-
    <br>
    Long soft black hair. Cinnamon skin. Deep, warm brown eyes. Wears a Red-Tailed Hawk feather braided into her hair.
    <p>
    &#22767 Persona-
    <br>
    Quiet. Strong-willed.
    <p>
    &#22767 Other-
    <br>
    Ask.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2013

    Tom sawter

    So far ive seen the book and it is the most adventureus book ive reacd.so read it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    Hj

    Fftftfykfthdhgxngu&$&:7$7&4'*%4 jfrflfechfgvkd

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Hanah

    Hi

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    Tyfoon

    Ok. Ill try to get there. C u there

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 17, 2011

    Just Brilliant!

    This was just brilliant! Fast delivery and the complete Tom Sawyer novels in one volume for the Nook. I was certainly familiar with the first Tom Saywer story, The Adventures of Tom Sawyer, but not with the other two.

    I am very pleased with my purchase.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2