Customer Reviews for

THE HEART BREAKER

Average Rating 4
( 98 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(37)

4 Star

(31)

3 Star

(17)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Highly recommend

So good, very hard to put down.

posted by all558 on December 21, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

it was an ok read

Beginning was good middle seemed to drag and book ended good repeated feelings over and over again

posted by 8833068 on March 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 98 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    it was an ok read

    Beginning was good middle seemed to drag and book ended good repeated feelings over and over again

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 17, 2012

    Liked

    The characters didn't waste time keeping grudges. Was a good read

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 21, 2011

    Highly recommend

    So good, very hard to put down.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 15, 2011

    Not bad

    Good sex. Story was okay. Don't know why they called him the heart breaker. It was mentioned once I think.... Oh well. I won't read it again.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2011

    would not recommend customer rating one star

    This book should have a X RATING. VERY GRAPHIC SEX and same thing over and over.Her bood Tender Feud was cute

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 23, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    great

    Loved reading this book. Very entertaining, hard to put down

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 20, 2012

    Classic City vs Country Romance

    This follows the usual storyline of a city woman driving a country man crazy. Lots of great scenes between the Hero and Heroine. Fortunately, despite being unsure of herself in the West, the heroine still has fight and intelligence.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 11, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    So So...........................................................

    So So..........................................................................................................................................................
    Barely 3 stars. Not a bad story. Had its moments. Just very repetitive.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Loved it

    Loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 23, 2012

    So heart wrenching!!! I LOVED IT!

    I love these kinds of books that you just are so drawn into, drawn into the characters that you feel everything that they're feeling. You cry with them, hurt with them, you dispair with them, but you also love with, feel their happiness and joy. It is very rare when I get emotional with a book, oh I enjoy a big majority of the books I read (and I read a lot)but I just got so into this book that I cried and felt hurt right along with both main characters. If you just loves these kinds of books that you become so lost in, read this one...you wont regret it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Jrueyrfl

    Rec

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    AMAZING

    Great book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Western historical romance

    I liked it. Good book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 10, 2012

    A CLASSIC JORDAN

    THIS ONE OF HER EARLIER ONES, BUT ONE THAT IS SO WORTH READING. SHE KNOWS HOW TO REACH INTO ALL THE FEELINGS AND EMOTIONS WE WOMEN THRIVE ON. ENJOY!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 5, 2011

    good check it out

    I Enjoyed very much you dont want too put it down I well read more of Nicole Jordan books for sure

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2011

    Awesome read!

    I couldn't put the book down, strong cowboy, hurt from wife's death finds he can love again by a caring and strong woman. I would recommend this book to anyone!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2011

    The heart breaker

    This story is good for anyone going through hard times its thriling yet satisfying

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 16, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Great

    Loved it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 98 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5