Customer Reviews for

TIGER MOTHER, DRAGON FATHER (Special Nook Edition) Confucian Classic Secrets for Raising Disciplined, Respectful and Happy Children NOOKbook

Average Rating 4.5
( 97 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(81)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

It is the loveing

It is awesome

posted by 18562219 on April 14, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Smoke

I agree micakit i have no idea what this cat is rambling about( sinks poison tipped claws into whitefangs throat)

posted by 10181926 on February 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 97 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Brooke

    *looks around....*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Brooke

    Yea...

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    GAMEMAKER KEN

    Fridays are the best time to start an RP.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Ken

    I'm locked outta HG books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Bree

    And Btw, Brooke is actually engaged to my brother so calm YOUR t<ii>its.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2014

    Chrlie

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    Snow

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    Snow





































































































    Moon has a pu.ssy


















































































    Snow has a co.ck



















































































    Moon is a force mater in another Rp
































































    Snow is a deer in another Rp







































































    Moon is a female wolf with a co.ck

































































    Snow licks her moms pu.ssy









































































    Moon and snow are les.bians








































































    Moon and snow are g.ay













































































    Snow had oral with her grandpa





































































    Moon gets sucked by his sister





































































    Snow does me.th and moon does pot


































































    Snow que.efs after she does girls


































































    You should look up the word que.ef

































































    Moon is 7 years old
















































































    Snow is a 36 year old that lives with her mom and "likes" little kids






























    Moon did his dog yesterday









































































    Snow has balls on her pu.ssy







































































    Fu.cking saddles and popcorn!!!!!!

































































    You all are bit.ches!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    Moon

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    Royalblackness

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    Lightpaw

    My name is Lightpaw I am a pretty white and yellow she cat with blue eye My mother died she got hit by a Twoleg monster

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2012

    Can i join?

    My name is Blindear. I am a long haired dark brown and white tom with a half of a left ear. *bows head* i mean no harm

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Sandpaw

    Wheres the med den?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    Ehoflame to froststar

    I can be ur med cat. I luv to heal cats and i will always be there if u need help or advice. I will never break the med cat code and i promise to heal ur clan to the best of my abilities. My four best qualities are 4. Patience 3. Wisedom 2. Gentleness and kind at heart 1. Loyalty to u and my clan. I promise to up hold my code and obey u. I will not break the rules and i never start any drama. I will help ur clan if u allow me to become ur medicine cat. Please Froststar. I have no where else to go. I was replaced in my old clan by suneagle. I will do anything but kill to become this clans med cat.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2012

    Shimmertream

    Hey froststar me and my two sisters have threw cla that rp shimmerstream fireclan clamclan and this clan

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    Thanks

    Purrrrrfect i have accepted all of your offers thank you

    FROSTSTAR OF FROSTCLAN

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    Ibhue.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Good book!

    I liked this book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Birdpaw to tigerleaf

    I dont know u that well, but i wnted to say, boh clans r great. U deserve to b in both. But i hope u will stay with horseclan. If u do choose blazec, i rp jaystorm there. I hope to see u sooj

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 97 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5