Customer Reviews for

TIGER MOTHER, DRAGON FATHER (Special LARGE PRINT Nook Edition) Confucian Classic Secrets for Raising Disciplined, Respectful and Happy Children LARGE PRINT NOOKbook

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Kaylee to is

    Damn? Why ..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Dj

    Yo tori im soooooo srry

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    K

    Yea well stop tryna help and stop acting like u care about me because i know you dont and dont kill yourself .. if not for yourself for me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Bree

    (Da fuq ish going on? O-o)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    To GMAKER

    When does games start

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Ty

    Hiiii

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    GMAKER

    SARTS TOMMORROW AT NINE

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Brooke

    Yea...

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Ken

    I'm locked outta HG books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    Ehoflame to froststar

    I can be ur med cat. I luv to heal cats and i will always be there if u need help or advice. I will never break the med cat code and i promise to heal ur clan to the best of my abilities. My four best qualities are 4. Patience 3. Wisedom 2. Gentleness and kind at heart 1. Loyalty to u and my clan. I promise to up hold my code and obey u. I will not break the rules and i never start any drama. I will help ur clan if u allow me to become ur medicine cat. Please Froststar. I have no where else to go. I was replaced in my old clan by suneagle. I will do anything but kill to become this clans med cat.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Good book!

    I liked this book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Owlfeather to tigerleaf

    Ill never forget u because of the time u heed me from the death gripping poison. Please stay u would be our only active med cat and cloudheart deserves for u to be there when she dies. Ask ur kits if they can join our clan

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    Skyleaf

    "Goldenstar, Lilystar told us that we could come here." Skyleaf

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    Hhhhhyy

    Hhhyhy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Rosepetal

    Rosepetal~ lets go. *pifking up her kits she pad back to ThunderClan.*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Hawkstar

    No. He climbs up on Highrock. "Jaguarkit is at the age of an apprentice i trust Owl, my deputy, to be a good mentor. From now on till his warrior name he shall be known as Jaguarpaw. Thats all." He says and climbs down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Jacob aka tornadoclaw

    Yeah i am im not going to be on for a while so see yeah

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    Squirrelpqw

    Squirrelpaw- her ears flick

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    Fxface

    Goes to the med de.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    Edenfall

    Lays on the ground, bleeding. She whimpers feebly.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2