Customer Reviews for

Table for Three

Average Rating 4
( 823 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(427)

4 Star

(214)

3 Star

(85)

2 Star

(49)

1 Star

(48)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Hot!!!

This book was hot and steamy from the beginning. Left me wanting more for sure. Major sex scenes that leave you breathless. Makes me wish I was Riley!

posted by 7037036 on April 10, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Read alot

For 4.40 I expected more pages. 200 pages? Well i hope its as good as everyone says. : )

posted by Dee25 on April 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 85 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Posted March 7, 2014

    Recommended - Short and Easy

    Rating: 3 Stars I liked the book. I did not love it, I simply liked it. It was a short story about 2 guys and 1 girl (Cade, Trevor and Riley). The guys stood behind how they wanted to live as a threesome. This was very refreshing to read. Also, I liked that the girl did not need 100 pages to convince her to give the permanent threesome a try. This was probably due to the shortness of the book. The sex scenes were very hot and steamy. I liked the book. Why Not 5 Stars? The drama was very predictable and not exciting at all. In fact, it may have been best to just leave it out. There was not enough storyline to warrant 5 stars.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    Ok

    U need to read more on being a sub! That was just belitteling ....... just to much!""""

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 7, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Reviewed by: Marissa Book provided by: Publicist Review original

    Reviewed by: Marissa
    Book provided by: Publicist
    Review originally posted at Romancing the Book




    This book is pretty much sex, from cover to cover. I read it over about four days and sometimes it was hard to put my reader down because I knew there would be another hot sex scene coming up. I love multiple partner sex scenes and this book is mostly threesomes (with a fourth voyeur thrown in for good measure).




    The characters were a little weak, though. The main character, Riley, is somewhere between innocent virgin and hot tamale and I had a hard time relating to the goody two shoes side of her. All she wants to do with her life is to help other people through volunteer work – but get paid for it – and rather than wanting to see typical New York City tourist sights on her first night in town, she wants to go to the hottest nightclub. Her first night in town she has public sex with a man she doesn’t know, yet she’s had only two boyfriends. I just wish she were a little more “solid”, less wishy-washy.




    The men, Cade and Trevor, are handsome, wealthy and kind. No flaws. Of any kind. It would have been nice to see a scar or a commitment issue or even a fear of spiders. I think the problem I had with them was that they were fantasy men – the kind we women put into our daydreams and think we want but when it comes to real life, realize we don’t really want all that fawning and attention. We just want good sex and to have the garbage taken out.




    Luckily this book has plenty of that. The good sex, that is. I swear, almost every chapter will leave you wet and wanting. While the characters may not be my ideal, the sex is sizzling and exhilarating. I’ve already put a couple of ideas to my guy and I’m sure you’ll find one or two of your own as well.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 6, 2011

    good read

    I am looking forward to reading more from this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2011

    Ending was a bummer

    Well written but the ending was a bummer. Wanted to know more about the rest of their lives- did they have children? Etc? This was a different kind of love story- It was pretty good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 5, 2011

    STEAMY!

    LOTS of steamy sex scenes! Fun read, but a little far fetched...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 1, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Wow!

    This story will keep you going for hours. It has alot of sex scene that you will not believez!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 85 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5