BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Table for Three

Average Rating 4
( 819 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(424)

4 Star

(213)

3 Star

(85)

2 Star

(49)

1 Star

(48)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Hot!!!

This book was hot and steamy from the beginning. Left me wanting more for sure. Major sex scenes that leave you breathless. Makes me wish I was Riley!

posted by 7037036 on April 10, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Read alot

For 4.40 I expected more pages. 200 pages? Well i hope its as good as everyone says. : )

posted by Dee25 on April 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 424 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 22
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2011

    Wow

    This book was amazing. She could have expanded on the whole kidnapping thing and made the book longer but this book was hot. loved it

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 14, 2011

    Best menage I've read so far

    Starts out a bit scary but develops into a story. Different sex scenarios throughout, makes it spicy! Couldn't put it down. HEA

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 13, 2011

    Wow!

    Great story from start to finish. I couldnt put it down. The way the scenes are written makes you feel as if your in the moment. Hope there is more to come from this aurthor. Keeping my fingers crossed that the story has a part two.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2011

    Love it!

    My husband was very happy I read this book that is all I'm going to say:)

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2011

    Smokin' Hot

    Not for the timid that's for sure.{But I liked it!}

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 26, 2010

    Wow! This book has it all!

    Very well-written, with real, sometimes hilarious characters that you grow to love. Extremely HOT at times, touching at others, while also has its tear-jerking moments. Very well rounded writing style. Was just disappointed that Lainey doesn't have any more books written as of yet, because I would have bought them all!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 28, 2011

    Hot and Steamy!

    Was very hard to put down. Loved the way the characters worked so well together. Just the right amount of steam to dialogue ratio. Tried to find more book by her after I finished this one and couldn't believe this was the only book I could find by this author. Was even more impressed when I found out it was her first one. Wow! great job!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    OMG.. This book is Hawt!!!

    I love Riley. She is sooo sweet. Cade & Trevor... Lawdy.... I mean seriously read this book. Oh & the story is good too :-)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Jaw dropping good!

    Do not expect to put this one down...i have read it three times. Wish the author would write more like it.:-)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 26, 2012

    A MUST read

    This book has a wonderful story line as well as steamy hot sex! Love this book! I have read it 4 times! Great read and real emotions!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    This book was hot and one of my favorite. I just wist this auth

    This book was hot and one of my favorite. I just wist this author had more like it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Steamy romance!

    This is a short read with some heavy sex scenes. Not much of a plot but the fantasy of having two men want you as their own made me forget that. Enjoy!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 28, 2011

    scorching hot!

    As mentioned, the sex is very hot. The story is good, especially if you are a believer in love at first sight. Make sure you're into reading about BDSM, because that's what the sex scenes are all about.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2011

    5 Stars all the way!!

    Lainey Reese is Excellent. I couldn't put it down. The writing is great and the book keeps moving at a really good pace.

    I really hope Lainey Reese follows it up with a sequal about Brice Marshall, Cade's cousin.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 8, 2011

    Could not put it down

    I am not really into the BDSM scene but this book was just right did not over do it. Great writing

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2011

    love this story.

    Has plenty of romance along with hot sexy menage. This is the book that changed my opinions on menage romance. I also wish the author had more books. What more can I say except, I loved it, it's one I read over and over.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 20, 2011

    VERY GOOD BOOK

    This book pulls you in from the beginning! I read it in several hours- could not put it down. The scenes are vivid and are on the same level as Lora Loeigh... Amazing writing

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 8, 2014

    Loved it

    This is a great read, the whole series is great.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    Whew...

    This book was very good. I loved the characters and their story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 26, 2013

    AMAZING!!!!! This book was hot and steamy. Loved the story can'

    AMAZING!!!!!

    This book was hot and steamy. Loved the story can't wait to read the next one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 424 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 22