Taboo: Mother's Desperate Measures

Taboo: Mother's Desperate Measures

3.2 78
by J. T. Stone
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

When Carol Olson learned that her son was having unprotected sex with his high school classmates, she was shocked. When she learned that some of the kid's in his school had tested positive for HIV, she new that she had to take desperate measures to keep her son safe. So she took matters into her own hands, very literally, and didn't stop there. Readers who enjoy

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Taboo Mother's Desperate Measures 3.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 78 reviews.
OneSmartLady More than 1 year ago
If incest does not offend you then this is a good read.
R3D_ROS3 More than 1 year ago
the sex scenes were hot...but it was weird to read because it was her son...very strange, but hot
Casey Kelser More than 1 year ago
beyond the noticable incest, it was exciting! The 2 stars come from the author using 2 different names for the mom. in the first chapters she's Carol, then Susan, and then back to Carol!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The Header says it all. To me, the sex scenes were hot and steamy. It got me excited for sure. It is about 75 pages, a decent length I suppose. Should read if you have an hour to spare.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was steamy ... very descriptive. Would have been great if it hadn't been with her son.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very hot!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Okay, i was lured in by the summery. Its just something so forbidden that you wonder should i read this? why am i considering reading this!? It was a quick read and basically porn: crappy dialoge, flat characters, and long sex scenes. Eh if i could id get my money back but it was an interesting read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Traction_Bob More than 1 year ago
I don't remember hearing about this in health class! Another very special family story...and the sex takes place quick and hard.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago