Customer Reviews for

Taboo The Collection

Average Rating 4.5
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(22)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Selena is an amazing writer, her stories always deliver. Highly

    Selena is an amazing writer, her stories always deliver. Highly recommend.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    This is such a deal I could not pass it by and it is Selena Kitt

    This is such a deal I could not pass it by and it is Selena Kitt. Of course it is good and hot!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 18, 2013

    Nothing is too taboo!

    Selena Kitt has done it again (and again and again and again....). She's taken all the naughty stuff you love to read but have a hard time finding and making it totally awesome. The cover isn't my absolute fav, but it's what's inside that counts. Yummy!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    TO BELOW I WILL

    Lets do it baby i want your boobs i am sexy with a big penis

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    To below

    Ok my man... i am reay to suck ur penis

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2014

    bi girl k

    Hey below!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2013

    To bi girl k

    Hi

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    Incest os gross

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    Question

    How do u have nook sex

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    Love it

    This book is amazing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2013

    Need s.e.x

    Im a girl

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Whatwhatwhatwhatwhat

    Im gonna pop some tags

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Hey

    Lala

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Nook sex

    Anyone

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 2, 2013

    Having become accustomed to good reads from Selena Kitt I was no

    Having become accustomed to good reads from Selena Kitt I was not disappointed with one of her latest books 'Taboo'. Her erotic novels are masterpieces and - as a male - I find them superior to those written by male authors as they have much greater depth to them.

    Taboo goes further than most books and starting with 'On a Bus' where a stepbrother and sister fully exploring their feelings for each other during a night time bus journey - explores the areas of sexuality that are traditionally regarded as taboo.

    The reader will be absorbed in the stories and after the final one - 'Becca' where her erotic dreams involving her father are more than fulfilled after he gives her a heavy spanking - the reader will be impatient to try more Selena Kitt stories.

    There are four stepbrother and sister stories and six Father and daughter stories taking up 340 pages of forbidden fantasies that you keep to yourself and dream of when all is quiet.

    None of the acts in the stories are illegal - but society considers them Taboo. That doesn't stop people from fantasising about those situations however and here, Selena puts those fantasies into words.

    I don't think you will be disappointed with this book and truly it gives you 'more bangs for your bucks!'

    I received this book as a free review copy but it is well worth buying.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 25, 2012

    These are VERy HOT stories if you like taboo fantasy! Get this c

    These are VERy HOT stories if you like taboo fantasy! Get this collection! 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 24, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    I love Mrs. Kitts creations on paper they allow me great visuals

    I love Mrs. Kitts creations on paper they allow me great visuals. She has by far become my favorite erotic author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2